EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

dry and smelly

Posted by 5555503135311233029 on Mar 25, 2015

there's a strong smell of alcohol when using this toner. it dries out my skin, even after my hand touched the toner. use for affected area

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope

Posted by 5569963287752295152 on Aug 08, 2014

This didn't have any effect on my skin whatsoever. I've used it twice a day and the bottle is almost empty, so I've used it long enough to be able to see if it has had any result or not. Actually, to be honest, my skin looks even worse after I started using it. I can't say if it's the toner's fault, but it hasn't helped on my skin either way. Maybe on those with a few shallow zits, but I would not recommend spending money on this for those with a real pimple-problem, you know the ones that goes really deep that throbs and the whole package. No, this is doesn't work at all. Sorry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Jul 14, 2012

I use this with the other Acne Dote products, and it works great! I've tried a lot of acne products that didn't work, but these definitely do!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 4885928009559973190 on Feb 26, 2013

Like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with clogged pores

Posted by 4986049114082046165 on Jun 23, 2013

Helps to clean the pores, peeling the dried skin off perfectly. Might be too rough for sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not receive the product

Posted by 5298266970428947528 on Jul 16, 2013

Excuse me you check the inventory, I did not receive the product, thank you!劳驾你们检查库存,我没有收到这个产品,谢谢!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my acne's gone

Posted by 4621183421853909533 on Aug 06, 2013

very good toner! i really love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fights excess oil without drying up the skin!

Posted by Reviewer3267031 on Jan 13, 2014

Combine with Deep Clean Pore wash for best results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearer skin after a few days!!!

Posted by 4888753618378374734 on Jan 31, 2014

I ordered this expecting nothing because nothing had helped so far (I have blackheads and dermatitis) - after a few days of using it I suddenly noticed my skin being clearer!!! I still have some blackheads, but I can live with that :-) Just ordered the face wash to see if that one gets rid of them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5382822946991764936 on Sep 26, 2014

This product is helping my acne spots get better. Most of white heads disappeared after using is. Also, my skin becomes more smooth and soft. I'll use it continuously, of course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »