EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$10.45

Savings of: $3.15 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Clearer skin after a few days!!!

Posted by 4888753618378374734 on Jan 31, 2014

I ordered this expecting nothing because nothing had helped so far (I have blackheads and dermatitis) - after a few days of using it I suddenly noticed my skin being clearer!!! I still have some blackheads, but I can live with that :-) Just ordered the face wash to see if that one gets rid of them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5382822946991764936 on Sep 26, 2014

This product is helping my acne spots get better. Most of white heads disappeared after using is. Also, my skin becomes more smooth and soft. I'll use it continuously, of course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's perfect

Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Jun 16, 2014

very siutable for my face!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5200717050915232442 on May 14, 2014

My skin is more clearier when i started to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요!

Posted by Reviewer3203109 on Feb 27, 2014

2% 바하는 처음써보는데 각질과 코 피지 트러블 관리에 매우 좋습니다 알콜때문에 향은 좀 자극적이지만 바로 부스터 바르니 건조하진 않은거 같아요 앞으로 계속 구매하려구요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps your face clean

Posted by 4774433319313793689 on Mar 03, 2014

I'm dealing with adult acne. So far it seems to be helping and keepping my face clean and my pores shrinked. I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with acne

Posted by 5150470228387962124 on Mar 06, 2014

It has helped my almost teenager to dry out some of her breakouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!

Posted by 5705735026485248060 on Apr 11, 2014

Delivery to Ukraine very fast two weeks. Product quality is good and very effective. Just a day relieves skin inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

only used it for 2 weeks but till now does what it says :) Luv cuz is all natural n not tested on animals!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I and my mother have used this for a long time.

Posted by rose00robin on Dec 28, 2015

This product made our faces cleaner than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »