EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with acne

Posted by 5150470228387962124 on Mar 06, 2014

It has helped my almost teenager to dry out some of her breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!

Posted by 5705735026485248060 on Apr 11, 2014

Delivery to Ukraine very fast two weeks. Product quality is good and very effective. Just a day relieves skin inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on May 05, 2016

Cleans the face very thoroughly

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5238116079668097750 on May 11, 2016

This product has helped my skin heal and keep it clear. I recommend this to anyone with problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5184269803952524719 on Jun 24, 2016

Works very well with the scrub series but not the cleanser wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5476255133121840453 on Jan 15, 2016

This lotion is amazing, a life saver. Whenever new acne pop up I pat this lotion on problem areas and hold it there for a while (around 30 seconds) and it dries everything out the following morning. I am on my second order.

Was this review helpful to you?

I and my mother have used this for a long time.

Posted by rose00robin on Dec 28, 2015

This product made our faces cleaner than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my holy grail products

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Jul 26, 2015

This helps draw out deep cystic acne and rids skin of whiteheads and excessive sebum. It also keeps pores clean and blackhead free. This product can be a bit drying, so be sure to moisturize. I have oily acne-prone skin, but have had clear skin since using this product. (I also use the face wash for sensitive skin from this line)

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend this item !

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

This lotion works really good !!!! I have used it around 6 month , I feel my skin cleaner and fresher... It comes deep to the pores and take away all debris ... It has antibacterial affect ( it contains salicylic acid)... Also helps to control oil production on your skin ...

Was this review helpful to you?

really it's very amazing

Posted by 5386988616586170925 on Mar 31, 2016

Amazing I love it 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »