EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brilliant

Posted by 5476255133121840453 on Jan 15, 2016

This lotion is amazing, a life saver. Whenever new acne pop up I pat this lotion on problem areas and hold it there for a while (around 30 seconds) and it dries everything out the following morning. I am on my second order.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my holy grail products

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Jul 26, 2015

This helps draw out deep cystic acne and rids skin of whiteheads and excessive sebum. It also keeps pores clean and blackhead free. This product can be a bit drying, so be sure to moisturize. I have oily acne-prone skin, but have had clear skin since using this product. (I also use the face wash for sensitive skin from this line)

Was this review helpful to you?

I and my mother have used this for a long time.

Posted by rose00robin on Dec 28, 2015

This product made our faces cleaner than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

only used it for 2 weeks but till now does what it says :) Luv cuz is all natural n not tested on animals!!

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend this item !

Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

This lotion works really good !!!! I have used it around 6 month , I feel my skin cleaner and fresher... It comes deep to the pores and take away all debris ... It has antibacterial affect ( it contains salicylic acid)... Also helps to control oil production on your skin ...

Was this review helpful to you?

really it's very amazing

Posted by 5386988616586170925 on Mar 31, 2016

Amazing I love it 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Cleansing!

Posted by 4908160818287716370 on Apr 24, 2016

I really like this product, it can be drying but i have super oily skin. Perfect Astringent! i use right before bed. works great for me. love that the ingredients are natural :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toner

Posted by 5318035859417052613 on May 02, 2016

My daughter used it about 2 weeks and found it good to control acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on May 05, 2016

Cleans the face very thoroughly

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5238116079668097750 on May 11, 2016

This product has helped my skin heal and keep it clear. I recommend this to anyone with problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »