EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by 5162495591886800094 on Sep 11, 2016

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on May 05, 2016

Cleans the face very thoroughly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Cleansing!

Posted by 4908160818287716370 on Apr 24, 2016

I really like this product, it can be drying but i have super oily skin. Perfect Astringent! i use right before bed. works great for me. love that the ingredients are natural :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

μ’‹μ•„μš”!

Posted by Reviewer3203109 on Feb 27, 2014

2% λ°”ν•˜λŠ” μ²˜μŒμ¨λ³΄λŠ”λ° 각질과 μ½” 피지 νŠΈλŸ¬λΈ” 관리에 맀우 μ’‹μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€ μ•Œμ½œλ•Œλ¬Έμ— ν–₯은 μ’€ μžκ·Ήμ μ΄μ§€λ§Œ λ°”λ‘œ λΆ€μŠ€ν„° λ°”λ₯΄λ‹ˆ κ±΄μ‘°ν•˜μ§„ μ•Šμ€κ±° κ°™μ•„μš” μ•žμœΌλ‘œ 계속 κ΅¬λ§€ν•˜λ €κ΅¬μš”

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5238116079668097750 on May 11, 2016

This product has helped my skin heal and keep it clear. I recommend this to anyone with problem skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5760125628319104417 on Aug 23, 2016

Het werkt heel goed bij de beginnende puberhuid van mijn dochter. Niet al te uitdrogend en fijn in gebruik. Ze gebruikt het alleen op het plekje waar de onregelmatigheden zitten en in combi met een ander product van deze lijn. Super snel geleverd, binnen 3 dagen in NL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5032055144975165501 on Oct 30, 2016

it's the best proudect that i ever used fot the ance . it's really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5382822946991764936 on Sep 26, 2014

This product is helping my acne spots get better. Most of white heads disappeared after using is. Also, my skin becomes more smooth and soft. I'll use it continuously, of course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps your face clean

Posted by 4774433319313793689 on Mar 03, 2014

I'm dealing with adult acne. So far it seems to be helping and keepping my face clean and my pores shrinked. I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I and my mother have used this for a long time.

Posted by rose00robin on Dec 28, 2015

This product made our faces cleaner than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »