EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clearer skin after a few days!!!

Posted by 4888753618378374734 on Jan 31, 2014

I ordered this expecting nothing because nothing had helped so far (I have blackheads and dermatitis) - after a few days of using it I suddenly noticed my skin being clearer!!! I still have some blackheads, but I can live with that :-) Just ordered the face wash to see if that one gets rid of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit harsh

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

It's a little harsh on my skin so I only use it on my t zone. I might stop using it altogether as it doesn't help with enlarged pores. I prefer something alcohol free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fights excess oil without drying up the skin!

Posted by Reviewer3267031 on Jan 13, 2014

Combine with Deep Clean Pore wash for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Tinutsa on Sep 27, 2013

I like this toner but I rated it only 4 stars because it dries your face.It does what it's supposed to do , which is deep cleaning your face and helping with your acne.Because it is so drying, I put a small amount on a cotton swab and place it on my pimple,and it really helps with the swelling and the redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

my acne's gone

Posted by 4621183421853909533 on Aug 06, 2013

very good toner! i really love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not receive the product

Posted by 5298266970428947528 on Jul 16, 2013

Excuse me you check the inventory, I did not receive the product, thank you!劳驾你们检查库存,我没有收到这个产品,谢谢!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a deep cleansing product

Posted by 5549571251250451327 on Jul 05, 2013

I have been using this product for over a month and It's very great at deep cleansing my skin. Also on my acne but not the biggest change. It hasn't done anything to my acne scars which is disappointning

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps with clogged pores

Posted by 4986049114082046165 on Jun 23, 2013

Helps to clean the pores, peeling the dried skin off perfectly. Might be too rough for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice toner

Posted by 4967997558071922483 on Jun 05, 2013

I use the product as a toner everyday. I have really oily face but this product helps me to control the oil production. nice price and good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 4885928009559973190 on Feb 26, 2013

Like

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »