EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

as for me it's perfect

Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 06, 2012

I have a very long time struggling with blackheads. First came to me something perfect. I use with Home Health, Blemish Treatment Lotion. My nose is nearly pure, even though I use them only 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5076926588582877482 on Apr 19, 2015

I have been using this product consistently for about 8months. It is the best cleanser I have used for my oily, acne prone skin. It removes build up but doesn't strip my skin so much that it feels dry. I have very clear skin now and rarely get pimples (dietary related). I also use it in conjunction with a salcylic acid toner and a homeopathic tea tree moisturiser/gel. That combination works well for me. I am 32 yr old woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acne prone skin!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

Smells awesome too! Non-drying!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4664149082349743250 on Jul 31, 2013

Leaves my face clearer and brighter than ever and not dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Aug 01, 2013

평소에는 별 감흥 없는데여, 얼굴에 뭐 났을 때 유전 터질 때 쓰면 우오오 정말 개운하게 잘 씻겨요. 여드름 심할 때 토너랑 짝꿍으로 쓰고 씨벅손 오일 - 알로에젤 바르면 기초의 완성.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2878090 on Aug 05, 2013

I like this product very much, it really works! I've noticed changes after 1 week of use! My skin became more clean

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for acne

Posted by 5425098720589449223 on Sep 24, 2013

i use it twice a day and i love it! i just ordered one for my sister too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

My girls use her and are very enjoy, leaving fresh clean face

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it a lot

Posted by 5100152683977201414 on Oct 17, 2013

Liked the scent, effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5687729910693042322 on Oct 17, 2013

Face feels clean without feeling dry...no residue left. Has helped with blemishes - I have very oily skin and am prone to blackheads and uneven bumpiness if that makes sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »