EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goog

Posted by 5318123476289485341 on Apr 22, 2016

He is good

Was this review helpful to you?

I really recommend it

Posted by 5407658596854377433 on Dec 30, 2015

I used it for one week and i can see the different :)

Was this review helpful to you?

현재로선 매우 좋아요

Posted by 5733865124787650583 on Dec 27, 2015

눈쪽 가면 헬게이튼데 향도 생각보다 나쁘지않고 청량감도 들어서 매우 좋아요 써진대로 딥포어워시 인거같아요 현재까지 대로면 재구매의사 100

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clean

Posted by 5481915115538607517 on Dec 11, 2015

After using this wash, my skin feels very clean and refreshed. It took some time, but I think it is working to clear my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than I expected

Posted by 4769588636168488452 on May 03, 2015

I have been using this product for almost 5 days and I can already see a change. My acne prone skin definitely looks better now. I use it only once per day, in the evening, not twice, because my skin gets dry, but nevertheless I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5076926588582877482 on Apr 19, 2015

I have been using this product consistently for about 8months. It is the best cleanser I have used for my oily, acne prone skin. It removes build up but doesn't strip my skin so much that it feels dry. I have very clear skin now and rarely get pimples (dietary related). I also use it in conjunction with a salcylic acid toner and a homeopathic tea tree moisturiser/gel. That combination works well for me. I am 32 yr old woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BHA

Posted by 4863494267530340977 on Mar 10, 2015

nice, i use everyday. fresh and deep clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5232942402587785356 on Sep 17, 2014

other feeling of cleaning. not cause rush. i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

my acne condition improved

Posted by 4762556441745503144 on Sep 03, 2014

I do not know if it is thanks to this product or just a coincidence, but my acne condition defenitely improved while using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the best

Posted by 5650416060135767415 on Aug 07, 2014

have tried many brands and this is definitely the best for my acne prone skin. the wash is not overdrying and cleans really well. it just takes two wash to wash off every bit of my makeup. tried using the toner to wipe off excess but there is always no excess. unlike other face wash i used, there is always makeup left on the cotton. and i like the fact that this is not drying. most face wash makes your skin squeaky clean but skin feels like tight after wash. however this face wash doesnt dry your skin out like others :) dont know bout others but it really works for me. throughout years of searching. i finally found it :) my acne problem is gone. soooo loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »