EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.36

$10.45

Savings of: $2.09 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good wash

Posted by Reviewer1513939 on Jan 29, 2014

I really like this face wash, I wouldn't say it cleans out pores like the way it does, but it really shrinks them down a whole lot, I used alot of face washes for acne/oily skin like neutorgena, clearsil and some other ones on Iherb that's supposed to target acne prone skin and honestly I think out off all the washes I use and tried I noticed my skin always looks the best after using this wash will definitely buy again, lasts a really long time too

Was this review helpful to you?

Great strong face cleanser

Posted by odereviews on Feb 17, 2014

Alba Botanica, Natural Acne Dote, Deep Pore Wash, Oil-Free is great for oily skin. Really effective. Great price and quality ratio. Surely worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentil y efectivo!

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Mar 15, 2014

Es muy delicado con la piel y si tengo algún granito ayuda a que desaparezca muy rápido...

Was this review helpful to you?

El jabón perfecto para pieles grasas.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

Me encanta, muy buen jabón con buen olor y muy eficaz y además dentro de la "gama barata" de iherb. Hay otro de arándano blanco que también me gusta, pero vale EL DOBLE. Así que éste se convierte en un básico para mí y el otro ocasionalmente.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and refreshing

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jun 30, 2014

Has a very minty fragrance. Love the exfoliating action of the wash

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me...

Posted by 4987813416557266109 on Jul 09, 2014

I have been using this cleanser for about a year now. I really like this product. It has a great price, and the quality seems good as well. I`m not sure it`s doing any miracles... but I belive that it has atleast some effect on my horrible skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clean

Posted by 5481915115538607517 on Dec 11, 2015

After using this wash, my skin feels very clean and refreshed. It took some time, but I think it is working to clear my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

현재로선 매우 좋아요

Posted by 5733865124787650583 on Dec 27, 2015

눈쪽 가면 헬게이튼데 향도 생각보다 나쁘지않고 청량감도 들어서 매우 좋아요 써진대로 딥포어워시 인거같아요 현재까지 대로면 재구매의사 100

Was this review helpful to you?

I really recommend it

Posted by 5407658596854377433 on Dec 30, 2015

I used it for one week and i can see the different :)

Was this review helpful to you?

BHA

Posted by 4863494267530340977 on Mar 10, 2015

nice, i use everyday. fresh and deep clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »