EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mas o menos

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Nov 25, 2013

Me gusta porque me ha quitado los granos. Pero lo que no me gusta es que me reseca la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Nov 18, 2013

Nice smell, good ingredients, reasonable price, but I'm not suer, if it works for me. Maybe I have to use it little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep Pore Wash

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Oct 31, 2013

I love this product! I've been prone to acne for as long as I can remember, and this stuff works great! It's very soothing and I love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5687729910693042322 on Oct 17, 2013

Face feels clean without feeling dry...no residue left. Has helped with blemishes - I have very oily skin and am prone to blackheads and uneven bumpiness if that makes sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it a lot

Posted by 5100152683977201414 on Oct 17, 2013

Liked the scent, effect

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on Oct 09, 2013

I alternate with the face and body scrub from the same line and it works great. It cleared my skin from hormonal acne better than the medicine I used before. It is a bit drying at first but with a good moisturizer it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5338434454818064905 on Sep 25, 2013

I love this stuff, its so minty and nice. I use it in the shower every day! My skin shows improvement within two to three days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5614266502092643510 on Sep 24, 2013

My girls use her and are very enjoy, leaving fresh clean face

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for acne

Posted by 5425098720589449223 on Sep 24, 2013

i use it twice a day and i love it! i just ordered one for my sister too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2878090 on Aug 05, 2013

I like this product very much, it really works! I've noticed changes after 1 week of use! My skin became more clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »