EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Rigonda on Jul 28, 2012

It works well, but is a little bit too runny. The scrubbing particles might also be a little harsh on a sensitive face, better to be used on your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by JuliaP on Sep 18, 2013

I like the citrus smell of it. It really is a little bit runny. And it dries skin a lot so use some cream after. Click on my name to learn how to pay less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5672284153779552388 on Sep 23, 2013

I have been using this soap for over a week now and it has already helped reduce the breakout on my back. I normally use Neutrogena body wash but this seems to work just as good if not better and faster. I like the pungent smell of the natural oils. It feels like it's working even afer I wash it off which is a good sign. My skin feels smooth after too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by 5330176028137269219 on Oct 01, 2013

This product is very convenient. Just a little aggressive for the face (do not use every day and provide a good moisturizer)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by 5260854198861795474 on Nov 25, 2013

Might be a bit rough on sensitive skin, but peels a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4735473825691471079 on Jan 06, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Jun 26, 2014

Good general scrub, nothing special, nothing bad.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Sep 16, 2014

This scrub is very effective on skins with problems.Also, you can use it everyday, both on your face and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Oct 20, 2014

this is a nice, gentle scrub for problem skin. good face wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4771321993911754336 on Feb 22, 2015

good face scrub, cleans well, however my face tends to get oily after a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »