EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

too strong

Posted by 5250545259422597824 on Oct 23, 2014

consistancy is good, smells good..... but as a daily scrub I dont recommend. it dried my skin really bad. even when using a moisturizer still my face was dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Oct 20, 2014

this is a nice, gentle scrub for problem skin. good face wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Sep 16, 2014

This scrub is very effective on skins with problems.Also, you can use it everyday, both on your face and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by tusechka on Jul 28, 2014

Bought it for my teenage sister with acne. No difference. Used it myself. Good scrub, but not for acne

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doesn't do anything

Posted by 4996566907093119314 on Jul 27, 2014

..disappointed...

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4669239661063300342 on Jul 16, 2014

I LOVE this face scrub. This is my second time buying it. I have acne and it helps clear up my pimples faster and doesn't irritate my skin at all. It has a lovely peppermint smell and is gentle enough to use every day. It's very effective at removing my makeup from the day and making my skin feel very clean. Highly recommend this scrub!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Jun 26, 2014

Good general scrub, nothing special, nothing bad.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4758907776637237977 on Jun 24, 2014

I am very pleases with this scrub. It perfectly exfoliates my face. I have also tried to apply it on my body. The skin feels smooth and soft after it. One negative thing: I apply it every day on my face and someitmes the skin get dry, but after applying a day cream all is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1944261 on May 08, 2014

Nice scrub feel with a gentle scent. I originally bought it for my back but I occasionally also use it on my face. My skin feels squeaky clean after use, and I haven't had any new outbreaks since I started using it. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Para mi hija que tiene acné

Posted by MonteErebus on May 06, 2014

Le ha gustado mucho y repite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »