EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5220831123309384739 on Jun 06, 2014

Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, very moisturising

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Mar 05, 2014

Lovely and thick, nice scent, just what I've been looking for my long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Oct 12, 2013

I've been using this shampoo for awhile, so I decided to try the conditioner, too. Very nice. leaves my hair super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador

Posted by 4659468314998518820 on Jun 25, 2013

Hace un olor estupenda. Aporta mucho brillo a mi cabello y me dura limpio mucho más tiempo. He usado el acondicionador junto al champú y la verdad es que repetiré seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer2052414 on Feb 10, 2013

the smell is nice, but the conditioning action is pretty mediocre.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3123372 on Sep 22, 2012

The product worked just like it shoud...Awsome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by Reviewer3048728 on Aug 26, 2012

Smells great and works well on my really dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

different

Posted by Reviewer1840462 on Aug 19, 2012

I smelled this same exact kind in the store and it smelled a little different than the one I got through the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!!

Posted by Reviewer1446915 on Jun 04, 2012

Excellent product and has a fresh botanical scent! Leaves my hair sooooo soft. I use the shampoo everyday and this conditioner a few times per week with it. Conditioner is very rich, but not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2670900 on Apr 08, 2012

It leaves my hair smooth and silky and I never have problems with brushing after using it. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »