EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.45

$11.00

Savings of: $2.55 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by 4957590223039781400 on Aug 28, 2016

It is a eficient sunscrean , and very pleasant to use. I will definitely buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Apr 11, 2015

It works as it should, and the smell is heavenly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good

Posted by 4860602694326560769 on Nov 15, 2012

Great smell, not greasy at all, would buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Mar 14, 2014

Très bon protecteur solaire, une odeur très sympa. La texture est épaisse, mais pas d'inquiétude, cela pénètre très bien, sans laisser de trace blanche. Bonne résistance à l'eau et la transpiration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like it

Posted by 4908903489754047417 on Nov 30, 2013

Great smell and texture. Not too greasy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sunblock

Posted by Reviewer2156584 on Jun 03, 2012

I live in hot climate where sun protection is crutial, and this product does its job perfectly. I apply the sunblock every morning before my regular makeup foundation and it stays on and protects throughout the day. Have been also using it for my kids. They love both the smell and the texture of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT πŸ‘

Posted by 5506604746192947400 on Oct 29, 2015

I absolutely love this sunscreen, it smells soo good, and is nice on the skin, not sticky and/or pale and shiny. Ohh and did i say this smells sooo goood!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells DIVINE - works great

Posted by aftonhupper on Jul 08, 2014

Pretty long-wearing formula, smells like pineapple and natural! Very moisturizing too. Love this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

μ§„μ§œ..μ’‹μ•„μš”γ…‹.γ…‹

Posted by 5590641556528070652 on Jun 04, 2012

ν–₯μ΄μ •λ§λ‹¬λ‹¬ν•œν’μ„ κ»Œν–₯μΈλ°μ§„μ§œκΈ°λΆ„μ’‹μ•„μ§€κ΅¬μš”γ…‹γ…‹λ°±νƒν˜„μƒλ„μ—†κ³ ..γ…œγ…œμ‘°μ•„μ‘°μ•„μ§„μ§œμ’‹μ•„μš”γ…‹γ…‹λ°”λ₯΄κ³ μœ λΆ„κΈ°κ°€μ˜¬λΌμ˜€κΈ°λŠ”ν•˜λŠ”λ°μ €λŠ”ν‹°μŠˆλ‘œμ‚΄μ§λˆŒλŸ¬μ€€λ‹΅λ‹ˆλ‹€γ…‹γ…‹μ§„μ§œ...λ‘œκ³ λ‚˜μ‹Όν…Œκ°€λ„ˆλ¬΄μ•ˆλ§žμ•„μ„œμƒ€λŠ”λ°νƒμ›”ν•œμ„ νƒ!!^*^λ‚¨μžμΉœκ΅¬λ„μ‚¬μ£Όλ €ν–ˆλŠ”λ°κΈˆμƒˆν’ˆμ ˆμ΄λ”λΌκ΅¬μš”γ…œγ… 

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!!

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Jul 11, 2014

my kids love the smell of it blocks the sun

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »