EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.00

Savings of: $1.40 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not so good/средненько

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 30, 2012

I wasn't very satisfied with it because the expense is big and the razor doesn't glide very well... but they don't sell any natural shave creams in Russia, that's why I think I'll buy it again. It has a wonderful scent. Честно говоря, не особо впечатлилась - расход большой, лезвие скользит плоховато... но поскольку у нас не найти натуральных средств для бритья, то была довольна и этим. Возможно, буду брать еще. Из плюсов - чудесный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

I am not impressed with this shave. Good, but u can buy better in iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy it again

Posted by 4815772829359525172 on Oct 22, 2012

It smells nice, but it's quite unusual, cos it doesn't foam

Was this review helpful to you?

not very impressive..

Posted by Reviewer1322095 on Oct 23, 2012

the husband didnt like..

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenable

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Jul 10, 2013

Très épaisse, cette crème est aussi transparente (ce qui peut être legèrement dérangeant). Elle fait cependant ce qu'on attend d'elle, et laisse la peau douce (et sent très bon!)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Nov 19, 2013

i ordered it for my boyfriend but he cant get used to.Its very sticky creamy .I like it for me cause it lives my legs moisturized.Yes,the smell is so sweet,but I love mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oui et non

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 18, 2014

L'Odeur est super mais il y a de l'alcool dedans je n'avais pas fait attention à l'achat et dans la plus part des produit de cette marque dommage les odeurs ont l'aire super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deja las piernas muy suaves

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Feb 24, 2015

Cremita que facilita el depilado con cuchilla, me ha gustado el olor (es suave) y deja las piernas muy hidrataditas (no sientes que se queden resecas). No está mal, pero prefiero algún formato estilo espuma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5380724084582104695 on Jun 24, 2015

This cream smells really good and I think it helps a little with moisturising the skin when shaving, which is really needed and welcomed.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok-ish

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

nice smell, i think it helped sshaving, but it ruined all the razors really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »