EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.00

Savings of: $1.40 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing scent and pretty decent results.

Posted by 5097228048547479885 on Jul 03, 2013

I love the scent of this!! I've only used this a couple of times but I do think that my skin is left softer and smoother. I've also noticed I'm left with less ingrown hairs afterwards. I love that!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells!

Posted by Hurrahei on May 29, 2014

This has a strong smell! Almost too heavy! Remember to just put on a small amount!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick and easy

Posted by Reviewer1573113 on Jul 05, 2014

Works great, love it for a quick shave

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 08, 2014

I really love the smell of this one! Other than that it's also great for shaving and leaves your skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good shaving cream

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Aug 14, 2014

But the scent is bit off. It is not mango scent...

Was this review helpful to you?

esta bien

Posted by Pansinsal on Aug 25, 2014

no termino de acostumbrarme al formato, es como una crema transparente que no hace espuma.... asi que es una sensacion rara, pero no va mal. podria mejorarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4752651702784707519 on Jan 10, 2015

Smells amazing and leaves my skin very soft. However it does clog up my razor a bit so your need to rinse often as you're using it. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, gets the job done

Posted by 4710826767698062862 on Mar 16, 2015

I was wary of trying a shave cream instead of a shave foam or gel, but this gives you a really nice, close shave. The only downside is that you can't see where you've shaved because it doesn't have foam or color. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Shaving cream.

Posted by 5026647264827221255 on Apr 29, 2016

I really like it, but I think it is a little bit heavy when shaving. Not as light as foam, but it is great for moisture! No more legs with dead and dry skin on them ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

My boy friend like

Posted by 5628929895460778764 on Jun 03, 2016

Nice one

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »