EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.00

Savings of: $1.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ahhh.. Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 01, 2012

I love this cream shave.. The smell is nice. I love it because of the smell mostly, but it works great for shaving. Will buy again, and as gifts for friends aswell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer1995072 on Jul 03, 2012

I am not a huge fan of traditional shave gels/foams and typically use liquid body soap but I Love this product! I get a nine smooth shave, it leaves my skin soft, and it smells amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty one

Posted by Keitha on Jul 06, 2012

My boyfriend asked me to order this many times- it's vegan, it smells sweet and it softens the skin without any irritation. Will order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5042180951783240692 on Jul 25, 2013

It's a very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5434337498376132884 on Jul 28, 2013

Don't know how to praise it enough: makes skin smooth, lasts long, easy to wash off the rasor. Must have in my bathroom

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4693916999248454377 on Jul 02, 2013

Lovely shave cream and smells fantastic, my new favorit!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Perfecta!

Posted by martaekos on Sep 22, 2013

Su perfume es dulce, suave y tropical. La cuchilla se desliza fácilmente... ¡Perfecta!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shave cream

Posted by 5544326584262162505 on Sep 13, 2013

Gives a much better shave than the creams I used to buy at the grocery store, leaving the skin silky smooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this cream

Posted by 5055122310523870841 on Sep 18, 2013

I use a cream shave almost every day and I like a lot this from Alba Botanica. Nice smell and moisturize my legs very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell good.

Posted by 4619630904762902098 on Sep 21, 2013

Seems to be well chosen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 226 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »