EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.19

$11.49

Savings of: $2.30 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alba Botanica, SPF 30

Posted by Reviewer1453895 on Sep 12, 2011

It tingles immediately after application and at the end of the day it gave me a new break out every single time I used it and if it is applied to near to the eyes it stinks and tears my eye with great discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would buy California Baby instead

Posted by Reviewer1890573 on Jul 11, 2008

After I bought this, I realized this contains OxyBenzone, which is a phototoxin and carcinogen. Not what I would expect from a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on Mar 17, 2008

I really like this- it's gentle and fragrance free. Works well on my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me

Posted by Reviewer3281519 on May 08, 2012

My skin burns when I put it on, it doesn't absorb well, and it makes me look white. I don't like the consistency or how it feels on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1589574 on Feb 22, 2010

I have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive, so any face cream I try, even the ones advertised as "for sensitive skin" could make me break out. This susscreen passed the test with flying colors. It's gentle and not greasy and I even tryed it under my eyes and it lightens the skin and serves as sort of a cover-up for the darker skin under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the Face

Posted by Reviewer3317357 on May 14, 2008

I enjoy the non-greasy formula on my sensitive skin. Most sunscreens can still smell unpleasant - even those that are unscented - but this one has almost no fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Facial Sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer2964856 on Mar 14, 2009

I have used this moisturizing sunscreen for at least 4 years and love it. When I couldn't find it in a store out where I now live I found it on this website. I couldn't have been happier for the price and shipping costs were within my budget. The product arrived quickly and in good condition and I will be doing business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2553691 on Jul 22, 2009

No break outs - worked well. I had used this brand before and liked it as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fragrance Smell

Posted by Reviewer1436144 on Mar 02, 2009

I have rosacea and very sensitive skin. I like this sunscreen because it does not aggravate my skin because it has no smell. It's not as thick as other sunscreens but if I were to wear liquid foundation over it, the foundation would cake if I was not careful about how I was applying it. I wear powder foundation so it's not an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Facial Sunscreen!

Posted by Reviewer2446116 on Jun 15, 2010

I love this product! It's econmical and works well. It absorbs easily and is not too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »