EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5652791021968085004 on Jan 26, 2016

I bought this after trying Alba Botanica clear "Coconut Cream" lip gloss, as I really, really, REALLY liked that one. I am not that excited about this one, still it is also very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5524144265388311551 on Jan 06, 2016

OK gloss, a little too sticky. Im more of a lipbalm person

Was this review helpful to you?

lip GLOSS

Posted by 5097048255909028839 on Oct 25, 2014

It says it has some tint but it really hasnt. Despite that, a very nice lipgloss indeed. Fruity flavour, not over powering

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bargain

Posted by scatterbrained on Sep 23, 2014

I absolutely adore this lip gloss. It feels natural, is not too sticky and moisturizes well. For such price it is a great bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Lip Gloss

Posted by 5762542929618446740 on Aug 11, 2014

Greta lip little gloss, perfect foe daily use

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special!

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Apr 24, 2014

Absolutely nothing special. I would recommend the Alba Botanica Clear Lip Gloss or Lip Balm in Coconut Cream over this one any day!! For some reason this one dried my lips. Although it I did give it 3 stars for staying on my lips and not melting around or evaporating like many hydrating glosses do. But if I were to go with an all in one, my choice would be Alba Botanica Clear Lip Gloss or Lip Balm in Coconut Cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 28, 2014

Me gusta mucho huele bien, sabe bien y deja un brillo bonito, eso si no te lleves a engaño no da color (aunque yo pensaba que si por el color del envase). ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty! :-)

Posted by 4728644462984917217 on Dec 24, 2013

This is the only lip gloss (balm) that my boyfriend likes to kiss :) The lips are very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

just same as I expected

Posted by 5708446376296049722 on Nov 13, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by 5525497028534919737 on Nov 07, 2013

Just okay . Needs to be more flavorful and less waxy tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »