EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

me gusta la marca, pero no este producto

Posted by 5274172069766007414 on Apr 02, 2015

Este producto lo compré guiada por las buenas experiencias que he tenido con esta marca anteriormente, pero: fiasco total! huele fatal!! como a rancio o algo así. Imposible de usar. El color es bonito,un brillo rojizo bonito, pero no lo puedo usar por el mal olor que perdura en los labios, aún después incluso de quitarlo. No reperité. Prefiero cualquiera de los lip tints de Hemp Organics, mucho mejor en color, olor y protección del labio.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW SO DARK

Posted by 5445359110056132983 on Mar 13, 2015

The color is much darker than what you see on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

cero puntos

Posted by 5559393985513858720 on Mar 02, 2015

No me gusto el color ni la textura. Y tiene muy mal olor. No se si es viejo o esta vencido pero imposible de aplicarse en los labios.Me parece un producto muy malo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by olaleks on Oct 20, 2014

Horror awful! Bought it, opened it, sniffed it and did not even dare to smear my lips with this filth. Smells like something technical, such as oil of some or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Mineral TerraTints, SPF 15, BLAZE, 0.15oz (4.2g)

Posted by 4992719182557031644 on Jun 19, 2014

The content doesnt wana come out when its turned open after 3rd day usage. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Error!!

Posted by mariatb on May 20, 2014

gran error por mi parte no leer la composición antes de comparlo pues tiene muchisimo mentol

Was this review helpful to you?

burning lips

Posted by Reviewer2282627 on Nov 08, 2012

I am dissapointed. I didn't read what's in it properly. It burns my lips. I can't use it at all. There is peppermint in it. It should come with warning. I thought that "blaze" is a color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment.

Posted by Reviewer2602958 on Jun 21, 2012

It's horrible. I don't like the mint taste, don't like the grandma color and don't like how it feels on the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful texture

Posted by Reviewer2212658 on Feb 09, 2012

This lip balm dried out my lips, and the texture was awful. Didn´t like the color either: Quite dark, and not smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3315421 on Oct 05, 2011

as for me it dry out lips and it looks like usual lipstik

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »