EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this one!

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Oct 12, 2009

This was a very NICE surprise! As a lip balm I can also use it as a lipstick because the color is just right, not too dark, just a nice rosy pink color that also has SPF. Sort of perfect!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lip stick alternative

Posted by Reviewer2858305 on Mar 28, 2009

LOVE, great color - a little different feeling if you're trying to get off chemical lipsticks but now that I've used it several times I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lipstick like color

Posted by Reviewer3217688 on Aug 16, 2009

Great lip balm, gives a nice rich color...a cross between dark pink and burgundy. The color lasts just a little bit less than lipstick would, but you don't have that gummy old lipstick feeling. I plan on using this as a lipstick replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terra Tints

Posted by Reviewer1798207 on Oct 05, 2009

I use only Alba Botanica TerraTints lip balm and found IHerb.com to offer the most reasonable price and shipping. Order shipped quickly and I was pleased with the way the order was packed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lip Balm!

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Aug 07, 2009

This lip balm stays on in the heat and sun, has a nice berry color and feels good on the lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terra Tints Lip Balm/ Blaze

Posted by Reviewer1129674 on Dec 06, 2008

Great natural color. "Minty" and very soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I was looking for!

Posted by 5168108438438513565 on Jun 23, 2014

I'm looking for something like this for ages. It moisturizes the lips perfectly without drying them in the long run. It has a refreshing sweet mint taste. The color is very natural but still visible, and it's not very glossy (which is what I don't like about most tints). And best of all - it's all natural and the price is fantastic! I will definitely buy more of this and try other shades.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très jolie couleur et hydrate bien

Posted by missblackline on Dec 02, 2012

un bon baume colorée que je recommande !! la couleur est jolie et soutenue comme il faut !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer3256174 on Nov 08, 2009

Very natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural red color, soft

Posted by Reviewer1543169 on Nov 28, 2009

Keeps lips soft with a natural, reddish lip. Doesn't heal chapped lips, but looks nice on. The color lasts maybe a couple hours if you dont lick your lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 310 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »