EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buenísimo

Posted by 5152892041695337833 on Jul 11, 2014

Hidrata los labios fenomenal y da un ligero color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bálsamo con color rojo.

Posted by KELLAS on Jul 07, 2014

No es tinte es bálsamo con color. Bonito color y perfume fresco mentolado. Labios efecto mordido. Lleva protección solar SPF 15!

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtile

Posted by 4690231467364666556 on Jul 03, 2014

Couleur subtile, indispensable pour les journées d'été

Was this review helpful to you?

Terra tints lip balm

Posted by 5534644579142239395 on Jun 29, 2014

This lip balm feels very pleasant and minty on lips. It has a little glossy finish and compared to the regular lip tints the colour doesn't last for long and you have to apply it twice if you want to achieve a rich red colour. For natural lip colour it works very well. I use it on daily basis and I'm very happy with it. I will definitely repurchase this lip tint!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by 4860846864611517752 on Jun 27, 2014

Just the right amount of subtle color so you look fresh but not overly made up. Plus though it's mineral, it doesn't have shimmer (which I don't like) unlike other 'natural' brands I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I was looking for!

Posted by 5168108438438513565 on Jun 23, 2014

I'm looking for something like this for ages. It moisturizes the lips perfectly without drying them in the long run. It has a refreshing sweet mint taste. The color is very natural but still visible, and it's not very glossy (which is what I don't like about most tints). And best of all - it's all natural and the price is fantastic! I will definitely buy more of this and try other shades.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Merinee on Jun 22, 2014

The color is lovely and it leaves a lovely tingly feeling on my lips after applying. So in overall - pretty satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Mineral TerraTints, SPF 15, BLAZE, 0.15oz (4.2g)

Posted by 4992719182557031644 on Jun 19, 2014

The content doesnt wana come out when its turned open after 3rd day usage. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

too blazing red

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

Since I hate lipsticks but wanted some color on my lip with SPF. I bought 2 of the color choices from this brand. I am not a fan of them. It is either too red or too pink. I am looking for more natural color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5023258679663617299 on May 29, 2014

..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 304 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »