EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fine

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on May 18, 2012

It has very nice mint taste. The color didn't fit me, but i gave it to my mother and she liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer1756092 on Nov 24, 2008

This color is great for me, I like the pepperment and it stay's put, no feathering around the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural red color, soft

Posted by Reviewer1543169 on Nov 28, 2009

Keeps lips soft with a natural, reddish lip. Doesn't heal chapped lips, but looks nice on. The color lasts maybe a couple hours if you dont lick your lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Color

Posted by Reviewer1013178 on Mar 29, 2009

I wanted to use this in place of lipstick, keep it in my pocket and use as needed. It goes on better if used in front of a mirror to take care of any smudges.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1933246 on Apr 23, 2010

the colour doesnt suit me. its too red, but it has a nice taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

SPF à 15

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Jolie couleur, protection solaire, un peu collant mais s'atténue avec le temps. Sympa mais il y a mieux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite an okey product ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but not the best lip balm you can find on iHerb. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1383154 on Jan 19, 2010

This lip tint gives a nice color but it did not feel smooth on the lips. I felt it was a bit too pasty feeling. I also felt it cost too much for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

It caused dermatitis

Posted by Reviewer2536199 on Jun 11, 2010

Unfortunately, this lip balm caused burning, irritation, dry lips and dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica lip balm

Posted by modyq8 on May 05, 2016

I didn't like it, very stiff I can't apply it on my lips easily.. And it smells weird .. I think it is rancid :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 306 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »