EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.64

$18.49

Savings of: $1.85 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Changed formula

Posted by Reviewer1917387 on Feb 16, 2011

I used to LOVE this lotion. However when I go the product it has a new formula. I am not sure what exactly is different in it, but there is a difference in the smell and feel. It feels more greasy, and doesnt absorb as well. It is still pretty good but I don't love it anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

smells floral

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Sep 22, 2009

I really like their lotions, very creamy but not too thick or greasy. And I like the smell (wouldn't buy it for a man though).

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on Oct 02, 2009

I love this body lotion. It is wonderfully emollient, the scent is divine and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1125271 on Oct 05, 2009

Mineral oil and paraben free - and it actually works well and feels great. Nice fragrance, too =o). Highly recommended. Best price at iHerb, BTW!

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2079463 on Feb 09, 2010

I have used this lotion for years and have never found anything better. I love the texture and scent and it absorbs quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing!

Posted by Reviewer1231783 on Feb 18, 2010

This is a superior product for dry skin. It absorbs quickly and is extremely moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 26, 2010

Wonderfully moisturizing. Nice fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2466922 on Nov 30, 2010

I have very, very dry skin (athopic) and I have tasted a lot of balsam etc. Alba Botanica is on the top of my list - very good for m;, skin is soft and not so dry long time, good is also nice small - not so intensive. I like it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1070783 on Feb 11, 2011

very clean/light smelling healthy lotion, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2189495 on Feb 18, 2011

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »