EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.00

Savings of: $1.40 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

To bad it contains phenoxyethanol

Posted by thesvetlana on Jul 22, 2011

It would be better if it stopped using phenoxyethanol. I will stick to Dr. Bronners Shaving Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Love the fact that I need very little for it to work. Smells great too. CLosest shave I've ever had. Leaves my legs feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shave Cream

Posted by YourNameHere on Sep 19, 2011

Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes shaving harder

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Jan 11, 2013

I purchased this for my husband who tried it 3 times before he gave up. He say's it blocked his razor, couldn't see where he had shaved as the product is clear on the face and basically it made shaving so much harder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shave cream ever

Posted by 4927809995105577100 on Jul 27, 2013

It gives a really close shave and small amount is needed for my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4669211253335084712 on Jul 29, 2013

The smell is wow!! Very refreshing in my eternal summer (i live in a beach city) it is very, very moisturizing, it almost feel greasy but it disappear quickly and the skin feels super soft, i use just a Little and i think it will last me forever :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for foams and gels.

Posted by 4861779522187357078 on Aug 02, 2013

I started using this product about 4 months ago, as I was never happy with how my face and scalp felt after my morning shave. I experimented with all sorts of products before trying the Alba products. Now I use them daily. My skin no longer feels irritated after shaving, and I get a great shave. The best thing is, I am using a more natural product without the foaming chemicals, which are only a visual stunt. Foaming accomplishes nothing, actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cream shave

Posted by ugilee on Aug 18, 2013

The scent is a bit strong but I got used to it quickly. The cream is very emollient. I have already ordered the second tube of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crème de rasage Menthe

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Oct 29, 2013

Super crème de rasage, qui permet d'éviter les coupures, le rasoir glisse sur la peau, de plus j'adore l'odeur et celle ci a la particularité d'avoir un effet très rafraichissant une fois rincé !! Super

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3100275 on Aug 14, 2011

i love this product. i use it to shave my legs and it feels better than a shave foam. The only problem is that it doesn't last that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »