EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.99

Savings of: $1.85 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

My husband likes it / Моему мужу нравится

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 12, 2012

Очень деликатная и нежная пена с тропическим ароматом. Не сушит кожу при бритье. Моему мужу нравится. Very delicate and gentle foam with a tropical flavor. Do not dry the skin when shaving. My husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

alba

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Aug 10, 2010

Don`t need much foam at once, enough for long time. pleasent smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing!

Posted by Reviewer3211297 on Sep 11, 2010

This foam shave does not dry out your skin and has a nice scent. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Dec 12, 2010

My daughter and I have been using the Alba Botanica and this one has a very nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell

Posted by Reviewer1268649 on Feb 21, 2011

I like the smell and skin is soft after it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2375197 on May 03, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by Reviewer2123388 on Jul 22, 2010

It makes nice foam with sweet flavour. Very pleasant to use. I like this better than cream one. If you like mango and vanilla flavor, this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by GallaChiro on Sep 15, 2011

Comes out in a creamy foam, my husband hasn't used anything but this in years, good smell too and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica foam shave Mango Vanilla

Posted by Linea-Organica on Apr 23, 2013

This shaving foam is very soft and gentle. Smells nice. Sweet aroma. I'd like it to be a bit thicker though.Приятная пенка. Сладковатый аромат. Консистенция средняя.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Nice & Works well

Posted by thesvetlana on Jul 09, 2010

Smells nice and does the job. A little goes a long way. Pump can get slippery in the shower but it's worth it to avoid the usual higher count of chemicals that are in main stream brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »