EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$74.82

$103.99

Savings of: $29.17 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Servings per container states this product contains 30 servings, but it in fact contains 66 servings.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Did not enjoy!

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 11, 2015

    This is lacking in the correct calcium and magnesium as it is carbonates and has Vit D2 instead of D3. Wish there was a powder like this with everything and with no soy.Good customer service Best deliver time with DHL, Thanks iHerb for having this kind of service for Australian customers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Jan 31, 2012

    This product is a great idea. I've taken a lot of supplements for years,swallowed a lot of pill capsules, and spent a fortune! I'm using them up now and have switched to All One because it's got everything and more nutritionally that I would like. Flavor is quite palatable in any juice. On occasion, I'd like to be able to buy individual day's supply in labelled packets for when we travel overseas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All One, Senior multi

    Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Jul 04, 2011

    great for someone who has trouble swallowing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All One Nutritech for Active Seniors

    Posted by Reviewer2135114 on May 06, 2011

    Package arrived quickly and in perfect condition. These vitamins are absolutely wonderful ! I've been using them for a year now and feel better than I've ever felt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best way to go

    Posted by Reviewer2250869 on Nov 06, 2010

    All-One is the best way to go for balanced nutrition in powder form. No use to buy lots of other single nutrients.... just buy all-one and forget it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Product

    Posted by Reviewer2392843 on Oct 17, 2010

    I have taken this for years. I can tell a difference if my schedule is disrupted and I forget to take it. I take this with Life Time, Life's Basic Plant Protein Powder (it'sVanilla Flavor), because I watch my sugars and don't drink much juice. Also, this vanilla protein powder tastes a lot better that it did with juice. I only use a 1/2 a scoop of the protein powder (only 15 servings come in a container, so it lasts me for a month or longer. I wouldn't be without my multi vitamin for anything!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All One by Nutritech

    Posted by Reviewer1594111 on Oct 16, 2010

    Excellent product and an excellent price. We have been using All One for many years and cannot find anything better and we will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Allone

    Posted by Reviewer3053505 on Jul 30, 2010

    Love it, used it for years and will continue to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps the juices flowing

    Posted by Reviewer1526560 on Mar 27, 2010

    This is a great way to supplement myself and keep me feeling younger and stronger as an older woman and keep the stamina going for exercise and hot sex! very important for us all! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Multiple Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1425617 on Nov 25, 2009

    Have been using this vitamin for several years now, so fo course am entirely sold on it. So highly recommend it for ayone wanting a good all around vitamin having everything in it for senors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »