EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2877949 on Dec 19, 2015

I have been using All One products for years and I wouldn't start my day without it. I put it in a breakfast smoothie and it tastes great to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the idea, but this ruined my shakes

Posted by 4938737005157547226 on Sep 04, 2015

Adding some vitamins to my morning protein shake seemed like a good idea, but even adding 1/4 of the recommended dose completely ruined the taste and texture to the point that I couldn't force myself to drink it. This is going straight into the garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge disappointment

Posted by Flicka on Mar 12, 2014

I cannot use this because I just simply cannot get myself to drink or eat anything that has this powder in it. The smell is awful and the taste is even worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't function without it!!!!!

Posted by 4718401772723493680 on Aug 18, 2013

I have been using All One Vitamin & Mineral for years after having tried soooo very many others....this product is by far the best vitamin & mineral product around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multiple Vitamin Powder

Posted by Reviewer1726352 on Oct 25, 2010

My husband and I both use this and have been really pleased with it. We are very impressed with the service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

All One Powder

Posted by Reviewer1823794 on May 06, 2010

I love the stuff! It taste great in a shaker w/juice in the morning...My husband likes taking it too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! one problem............

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Feb 18, 2010

Ingredients are great. Love that there are no sugars! and other junk. the taste goes well with the mild herb tea that i've tried it with. would be wonderful with a fresh squeezed orange juice! It is not easy to dissolve. Hard stirring....... no. shaking.... better, but still lots of clumps. this needs a mechanical device to completely dissolve (imho) my stick blender died a few months ago, but I will now replace it to take these vitamins. blender would work great; i'm just lazy!

Was this review helpful to you?

All One Powder

Posted by Reviewer2894153 on Jul 17, 2009

Excellent product! Have used it for years and haven't found a better Vitamin/Mineral powder. Not only have I used this for my own supplement needs, but I have added it to my dog's raw food diet as well. She likes the taste and I feel confident that she's getting full nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi-vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer1123151 on Jun 28, 2009

I urge you to try this product as a supplement to your food diet..You will feel better and have more energy and stamina...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great experience.

Posted by Reviewer2670576 on Feb 26, 2009

I have been using these supplements for years...I blend several strawberries, one banana and pineapple coconut juice...and it's delicious! The delivery was on time with no problems, and the price was unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »