EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2296404 on Mar 10, 2009

This sanitizer seems to work well. It doesn't leave my hands dry which is very nice. There is no fragrance in it. It smells a little stinky when you first put it in your hand, but then there is no odor that I can notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice alternative

Posted by Reviewer3331455 on Feb 26, 2008

It's sticky upon application but only takes a few seconds of rubbing hands together for it to dry. I love that it's fragrance free but it does have a strong alcohol scent; it does disappear after a little while so that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great - zero smell

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Aug 23, 2009

Excellent product, a little goes a long way but best of all the is absolutely no smell after application. Great to be able to get this from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 101010011 on Nov 06, 2009

takes a little long to dry but worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

All Terrain Sanz

Posted by Reviewer2886912 on Nov 26, 2009

Very pleased to find a sanitizer free of toxic ingredients and overpowering scent. Recommended by EWG.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy!

Posted by katmakiah on Sep 09, 2010

and fragrance free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jan 18, 2011

Need something without fragrance for those around me to use and this fit the bill nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

all natural and fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer3103660 on Aug 09, 2011

This is the only hand sanitizer my kids can use due to allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

love !

Posted by Reviewer1938636 on Oct 17, 2011

Does not dry out your hands :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 5172243968518212992 on Feb 14, 2013

No nasty smells, just the scent of the alcohol. I am so glad to have found a sanitiser without added fragrances or colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »