EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK from Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer1479575 on Nov 02, 2011

I bought it especially for my son coz the repellent is without the ingredient of DEET. He seems quite fine with it. But for me, it doesn't work at all and I kept kissing by mosquitos although I had put quite a lot portion on my skin. I'd better switch back to the normal repellent with DEET ingredient for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so effective

Posted by Reviewer2361280 on Jan 18, 2012

I bought it last summer and used several times, this product was not so effectiv, it didn't stop some mosquitoes to bite me, and the smell was too strong the first minutes, my daughter didn't like the smell and refused to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repellent

Posted by 5358094741268854078 on Oct 05, 2014

nice but need to spread with you hands...

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not liquid...

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on May 15, 2015

I expected the spray s watery and easy to apply. But it's like lotion and definitely not easy to apply... It's fussy :( But I like the smell and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smell.

Posted by 4890438198283347234 on Mar 05, 2015

These product have a very strong smell. I am not going to order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it works

Posted by 5600046580698820699 on Oct 07, 2014

I sprayed this on the picnic blanket and could see ants, spiders and other bugs undisturbed by my repellent. So I a going to choose something else next summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

the spray doesn't come liquid well

Posted by Reviewer1466261 on Aug 06, 2012

The spray doesn't come liquid well. it's like lotion. I just don't like the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer2589897 on Jul 30, 2012

This does not spray like an aerosol.The product did not work for either of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Faulty Pump

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jul 03, 2012

I like the smell and the cooling effect on the skin but am disappointed by the pump. I cannot pin point any possible damage caused by shipping but it cannot dispense in a spray from day one. The liquid content just leak from all angles. It is also not very effective against mosquitoes. I still get bitten within 2 hours of application! Now I am using it for bathroom aromatherapy instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »