EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.00

$29.99

Savings of: $2.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no comment, sorry

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Jan 09, 2013

I sell a similar product so I don't think I should review this.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for white tongue

Posted by annegoggans on Sep 25, 2012

This product is eliminating the white patch on my tongue that nothing else would rid me of. A couple of drops before bed does it. I also add it to my families nose and throat sprays and no one is the wiser. I then keep them in the fridge to preserve potency :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A true bio-film buster.

Posted by Reviewer1980821 on Jan 23, 2012

This is the most potent garlic extract out there. A must-have for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AILLIMAX

Posted by Reviewer1967010 on Nov 05, 2011

I HAVE HAD SINUS PROBLEMS FOR YEARS,ALLIMAX IS THE ONLY THING THAT HAS WORKED,I LOVE THE PRODUCT,AND NO SIDE AFFECTS

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best antifungal EVER

Posted by Reviewer2007788 on Jun 16, 2011

The absolute best product on the market for fungal infections. Worked when NOTHING else would - saved me!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A+

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Apr 25, 2011

The best of them all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AlliMax

Posted by Reviewer3057714 on May 16, 2010

I use a drop in my nebulizer to help with a fungal lung infection. I also put a drop on a skin infection to help it resolve. I always keep a bottle on hand. Also good to put a few drops on tongue to help prevent plaque on teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Mom

Posted by Reviewer1637523 on Mar 10, 2010

The product sent to my mother who has been dealing with asthma. I saw an article that indicated that this product would be useful in decreasing the asthma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Removing virus

Posted by Reviewer1959657 on Sep 01, 2009

The best natural antiviral, without doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Allimax liquid

Posted by Reviewer3256391 on Aug 10, 2009

I don't know what I would have done-- that's not entirely true-- I would have had to go back on some very heavy antibiotics-- if I had not discovered this product. I inhale it diluted 2x (maybe 28 drops of the actual product) through a nebulizer. If you do this watch out for your eyes in that the mist drys the eyes out if you get too much in them so I close my eyes or pause the nebulizer at frequent intervals. Its really helping heal me of a viralent upper respitory infection. Many thanks to the manufacturers.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »