EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.99

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Favourite

Posted by alvinlky on Sep 26, 2013

This biscuit is delicious, it's not too sweet and also not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better !

Posted by unseen on Sep 29, 2015

I like the ingredients and the whole process but it was hard for my taste, some of my friends/family liked them so it's depends on taste ! المكونات حلوة وطبيعية بس صراحة ما أعجبتني وكانت قاسية بزيادة.

Was this review helpful to you?

What's the big deal?

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 01, 2013

Blah, tasted like a fortune cookie, weird... Weird texture as well. Tried to dip in my coffee and turned spongy. Yuck. Way too pricey to boot. Highly, highly overrated and overpriced. I feel bad for those who said this was the best almond cookie they've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almondina...the song of superior low sugar, fat free snacks.

Posted by Reviewer2867530 on May 14, 2011

The original Almond biscuit (Almondina) is always the number one snack around our house. With a cup of coffee or tea for breakfast or a late night snack and on special occassions dressed up as part of a fruit and cheese tray. This is truly a wonderful product. Next time we will add the pistacchio biscuit to our order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almondina, The Original Almond Biscuits, 4 oz

Posted by Reviewer3008576 on Jul 29, 2012

Love this product too, not too sweet, not oily, very healthy treat. The only disadvantage is very small pack with expensive price

Was this review helpful to you?

A delicious crunchy biscuit.

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 26, 2016

This packet is quie small so I thought it a little pricey for the amount of product but they are delicious anyway and I would recommend you try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

nanette wilson

Posted by 4772023626319447094 on May 23, 2015

love this product with brie, will need to reorder soon

Was this review helpful to you?

really delicious

Posted by HarperT on Aug 03, 2015

It is very crisp and yummy! Love it so much !

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive biscuits

Posted by VinegarAgain on Jun 22, 2016

I just add a package or two or t... to every order

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5046970253409937848 on Jul 18, 2016

i like it :) nice ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »