EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.90

$6.99

Savings of: $1.09 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 5223852101049605241 on May 03, 2016

Just amazing salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Anaterma on Jan 12, 2016

i buy this to use in a mill. this one has the best taste between the cheapest himalayan salts, which are presented on iherb. however the best taste belongs to another, a bit more expensive brand, you can find a review on my page.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very impressed!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 17, 2015

I am surprised how big the box is, it seems to be great value for money. It fits well in my salt grinder and the flavour is crisp and clean. I will defiantly repurchase and highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

himalayan crystal salt

Posted by Reviewer2299313 on Nov 29, 2015

This salt is down right exciting. I feel SO SMART when I use it. I've been refilling the same salt grinder type shaker for quite a while. I'm waiting for restaurants to begin using this type salt. It's full of crucial minerals and has a great vibe about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great salt

Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

I use this alternately (or in combination) with dead sea salt for a relaxing bath soak. It has lots of minerals that our bodies need. Will use it forever! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best value!

Posted by LymeandMore on Jan 01, 2015

have been using this brand for a while. It is really the best value for Himalayan Salt you're going to find anywhere. I mostly use this added to drinking water. It's terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Jul 14, 2014

Excellent quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as advertised

Posted by 5441755794464069353 on Feb 16, 2014

I love the taste of this salt. The salt crystals are a little hard, so I put them in an electric grinder to grind into smaller pieces. Then I put the salt in a small hand grist to use at the table.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5161543733848555335 on Jan 22, 2014

Great taste and healhty

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5041493493990577901 on Jan 15, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »