EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.46

$45.95

Savings of: $11.49 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Right product for the right price

    Posted by Reviewer1468119 on Aug 07, 2011

    It's too soon to evaluate the effectiveness of this product, but it is one of the foremost immune booster products on the market for dogs, and iHerb offered it for a considerably lower price than the manufacturer and other sites I tried. I was very happy, and hope it proves as effective as it was reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fighting cancer

    Posted by Reviewer1344637 on Sep 03, 2011

    Love the product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and price

    Posted by Reviewer2230294 on Nov 18, 2011

    I've been giving my dog (62 lb border collie mix) these supplements along with the chemo drug Alkeran and prednisone to fight multiple myeloma, which is a form of bone marrow cancer. I've been giving them to her for a little more than a month now, and I'm happy to report that her blood work is completely normal, even her white blood cells (I've been told that her immune system could be compromised due to the chemo). I firmly believe that her good report is largely due in part to the K9 Immunity Plus. I wish I could say she loves the taste (she doesn't) but I just break them apart and mix them with her wet food and she doesn't even know they are there. iHerb.com by FAR has the most inexpensive price on these supplements - if it weren't for this website, I wouldn't be able to afford to order them for her.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer2565589 on Jan 13, 2012

    My 12 years old Lab Mix diagnosed with very rare cancer/a large malignant tumor once month ago. His tomor was not able to remove surgically and unable to treat chemo. Vet told me that he may live 4-6 weeks or not certain. Then, I found out about K-9 Immunity Plus on line. It will not harm my dog so I started. It is been over one month, it seems like my dog got more energy and appetite. He lost 15 lbs in 8 months, but now he start gaining a few pounds. I-herb.com shipping was very prompt and price was good. I will order from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K-9 Immunity Plus for Babe who has osteoscarcoma.

    Posted by 5517901104883750392 on Jun 29, 2013

    Within days of our precious princess Babe being diagnosed with bone cancer, we went online looking for anything that might help her. We found out about Artemisinin and it is suggested that it be given with K-9 Immunity Plus. We have been giving her four of the K-9 a day and 600mg of Artemisinin. She was diagnosed on March 12, 2013 and is starting her 16th week. We are also giving her 75mg of Deramaxx and the 200mg of Tramadol a day for pain. We are also giving her 250mg of oxytetracycline (over the counter for farm animals). Yesterday we started her on an iron supplement. Her back leg joint does have a lump about the size of a tennis ball on the joint. She has slowed down from her normal self but still demands to go out to play on the field every day and loves her mini ice cream cones. I believe that the K-9 in addition to the Artemisinin and other things has given her four months of quality life and she is still going. We are both so thankful that iherb is here for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We're happy so far

    Posted by Reviewer2995310 on Apr 20, 2012

    When our 11 yr old Shepherd mix was diagnosed with osteosarcoma, I started reading a lot of cancer blogs to see what others were recommending to aid with their pet's recovery. K9 immunity was mentioned on most of them so I figured it couldn't hurt to give it a try. We started giving her 2 chews a day about 3 weeks post-amputation and within a few days we felt that she was more alert, active and happy. Some may say it was just coincidental but we feel the product played a part in the increased speed of her recovery. They smell good and she seems to really like them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Dog Loves It!

    Posted by Reviewer2856914 on May 11, 2012

    So far, after four months of chemotherapy and daily use of K-9 Immunity Plus, my 5-year old mutt seems to be doing very well. My vet read the enclosure information and said nothing in the ingredients was contraindicated with the medication she gets. She has kept her condition, most of her energy and appetite throughout treatment. I will definitely continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Westie and Lymphoma

    Posted by Reviewer1813367 on Jun 18, 2012

    My 8 yr. old westie, Tibber, was diagnosed early March with an agressive lymphoma. He was not a candidate for chemo. Our vet recommended K9 Immunity Plus. We are giving him 3 - 5 wafers a day (the 30 to 70 lb. even though he is 27#) plus making his food (chicken, quinoa, broccoli, flax oil and Twinlab Liquid C), giving him colloidal silver water, Herbs etc. Essiac Tonic, fresh carrot juice and kefir. He took prednisone two different times with a careful diminished dosing but only for a period of one week each time when he had lymph node swelling. Tibber is happy, eating and enjoying his life at this time. We do not have big expectations but are so happy he is still with us. We are very thankful to Aloha Medicinals and the great product they have made available to pet owners.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Far, Seems to Be Helping

    Posted by Reviewer2693648 on Jan 26, 2012

    My dog was diagnosed recently with mast cell tumor in her lymph node (spread from other unknown source). She's on chemo tablets (Kinavet) now, and the k9 immunity we think has helped her not have any side effects. She has great energy level, eats well and loves the fish/liver flavor! Hoping it continues to help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    K9 Immunity Plus for Dogs

    Posted by Reviewer2366975 on Jan 28, 2012

    Love this product as a general health support for my dogs, all over 7 yrs. old!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »