EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.96

$19.95

Savings of: $4.99 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good to use

Posted by 5260998228441839119 on Dec 12, 2015

I have studied a lot about cordyceps before starting to use this product. I felt better since using this. I am glad to know that Aloha medicinals inc. can produce this. It is also at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very nice effects

Posted by 5359435690659884413 on Dec 12, 2015

Good for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cordyceps

Posted by 4932089720575426337 on Dec 11, 2015

very good, stronger and low price compare to the same product sell at Asian stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's a good product

Posted by 4768253770326487485 on Aug 28, 2015

This was recommended by someone I met at a gathering. From spending time on their website, it looks like a good product and seems to be helpful for lungs and fatigue. Was glad to find it at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 14, 2015

Don't buy Cordeceps if u are unsure of it. As there are unauthentic strains of cordeceps out there. Aloha Cordeceps is definitely using the authentic strain of Cordeceps which had been used for thousands of years in the Chinese circle. Cordeceps are renown for their medicinal benefits and one of the few supplements u can take for long term safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing Product!

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I absolutely love this product. Whenever I have a long day of work or I'm going to be very active I take 2 pills in the morning and it's amazing how much more energy I have throughout the day. I can come home from work without feeling exhausted like I normally would. I would definitely recommend this if you want to increase your energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

changed my life

Posted by 5272563649797192117 on Jun 03, 2015

About four years ago I could not control my Blood Pressure and a friend gave me these, I took three a day to start. Well my blood pressured finally was normal on to meds and the mushrooms. Within 9 months I was off all high blood pressure meds and my blood pressure run normal as long as I take one mushroom pill a day. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cordiceps

Posted by 5261310318211679629 on May 10, 2015

Esmu lietojusi apm. mēnesi,es jūtu,ka mazinājušies trokšņi galvā,uzlabojusies pašsajūta.

Was this review helpful to you?

pure cordyceps capsules

Posted by 5481155598790674843 on May 07, 2015

someone at work put me onto these when I was feeling tired and run down due to long hours and I found they helped me get through the 12hour shifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5275076022881639826 on Mar 30, 2015

Works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »