EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT Tasting Product! Love This Chocolate!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great Tasting Product! I love this tasty chocolate bar. It is light, crisp and crunchy. I appreciate the fact that this item is organically grown and fairly traded. Alter Eco has other great chocolate bars too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1368919 on Jan 25, 2013

    This is the gourmet version of Crunch bars. The quinoa is very light and crispy and is a nice counterpoint to the dark chocolate. I personally prefer slightly darker chocolate (70% ish) but this is still a nice balance between sweet and rich.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmm, yum!

    Posted by enilorak on Feb 02, 2013

    Mmmm, this chocolate is very good. Not to sweet. I love the crispy quinoa crunch. Plus for being organic and vegan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and delicious!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 13, 2013

    An absolute winner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AHHH

    Posted by NoNameWorks on Feb 13, 2013

    Way too tasty to be healthy! It's like crisped rice milk chocolate bars but way tastier, and healthier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmm!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2559883 on Feb 26, 2013

    Healthy, Eco product, great taste and allergy friendly!! Will by again :-) :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kind of resembles a Krackle bar, but much better

    Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Mar 14, 2013

    The quinoa is like puffed rice...but quinoa. I think it has a great flavor and great texture. I love that Alter Eco is organic and Fair Trade!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finished at the they I got it

    Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Feb 04, 2014

    the downside is I eat too much of it....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it!

    Posted by RimaLand on Feb 19, 2014

    Dark Chocolate with Dark Quinoa, what can be better? Crunchy, delicious, omnomnom :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Quinoa

    Posted by 5143562539668822063 on Mar 21, 2014

    Amazing chocolate. Great flavour and texture - creamy chocolate and crunchy quinoa puffs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »