EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Okay but nothing special

    Posted by 5345891268167777686 on Jan 22, 2014

    Maybe it is because I had expected more from this product, but I have to admit I wasn't extremely happy with this chocolate. Yes, it is edible, but quinoa bits didn't give it that "kick", and the chocolate itself was nothing outstanding for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice. Thanks

    Posted by 4688173839691851734 on Jan 13, 2014

    Very nice. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buenisimo!!

    Posted by 4689159512694904294 on Jan 12, 2014

    no ha durado nada jaja

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really yummy!

    Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Jan 08, 2014

    This is not a DARK dark chocolate, I would say it is something between a dark and a milk chocolate. It is a really good chocolate, however: smooth, creamy, sweet,with a good amount of cocoa. I was skeptical about the quinoa bits, but they are a healthy alternative to other chocolates with crunchy bits like cornflakes. I like the two textures and the two flavors together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hamper filler.

    Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Jan 01, 2014

    Added to a Christmas hamper gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alter ego chocolate

    Posted by 5266528487377478512 on Dec 30, 2013

    divine 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product & package!

    Posted by Reviewer1588709 on Dec 22, 2013

    Good product & package!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and tasty!

    Posted by odereviews on Nov 23, 2013

    60% of cocoa. Also has fiber and protein, thanks to quinoa. Quinoa also adds nice crunch to this. Highly recommended. Fair trade and organic. Price was OK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I really like Alter Eco chocolates, they are organic, contain no soy lecithin, and no artificial ingredients. This one has quinoa bits and it is crunchy! My favourite is Dark Coconut Toffee. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    20 people found the following review helpful

    Yum!! , Click at my user name for more reviews..

    Posted by Moony90 on Nov 08, 2013

    Very tasty and crunchy chocolate bar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »