EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.93

$3.99

Savings of: $1.07 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    will repurchase

    Posted by Reviewer2550032 on Mar 16, 2016

    I loved it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sinful taste but cruelty free!

    Posted by tyrannosauruslex7 on May 24, 2016

    AMAZING vegan chocolate- not too sweet and it's the right amount of bitter tinge taste to it with the cocoa content. lovely crunch from the quinoa and so much cheaper than stores elsewhere! love this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5682816148921470478 on Jun 03, 2016

    I first ordered this last Fall and wasn't too sure about the taste at first. But, it has grown on me and now I enjoy this as a snack. Very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5510901675181763463 on Dec 01, 2016

    In the past I was not a fan of dark chocolate. This product has slowly made me a convert. The crunch and taste is awesome!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gourmet Nestle Crunch!

    Posted by 5491462319827314494 on Jan 18, 2017

    This is a tasty chocolate. It has high quality chocolate with just the right amount of crunch from the quinoa

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little more salty "크런키" flavor .

    Posted by 4905513992423857731 on Dec 28, 2014

    This chewy fun. A little more salty "크런키" flavor .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 5609765278799722104 on Jan 09, 2017

    very good dark chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's OK

    Posted by 5549314548722623722 on Nov 03, 2016

    Not as nice as I hoped. Texture is not amazing but I like the quinoa puffs!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy rico

    Posted by 5073592545933528451 on Oct 30, 2016

    Esta muy rico

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels healthy

    Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Apr 16, 2015

    A nice, dark chocolate with good crunch from the quinoa. I feel like I'm getting a lot of antioxidants while eating it. :P It's rich in iron and fiber as well. Not bad!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »