EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nom nom

    Posted by Reviewer1970608 on Apr 29, 2014

    Great chocolate! Love the crunchy quinoa bits. Also love that it's organic, fair trade and vegan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 22, 2014

    It was so good. I finished this in one sitting less than one minute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2349699 on May 22, 2014

    One of the best dairy free chocolates out there. The crunchy quinoa inside makes it even better. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5597199085476398663 on Jun 04, 2014

    The quinoa made this less bitter, but I'd still recommend a 'sweetener'.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really yummy!

    Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Jan 08, 2014

    This is not a DARK dark chocolate, I would say it is something between a dark and a milk chocolate. It is a really good chocolate, however: smooth, creamy, sweet,with a good amount of cocoa. I was skeptical about the quinoa bits, but they are a healthy alternative to other chocolates with crunchy bits like cornflakes. I like the two textures and the two flavors together.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty.

    Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

    Love the crunchy quinoa puffs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark chocolate with quinoa

    Posted by nslnsl on Nov 03, 2014

    + Not too sweet + Crispy and crunchy + GMO free + Satisfy my sweet tooth + Light and creamy - Pricey for only 80g

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little more salty "크런키" flavor .

    Posted by 4905513992423857731 on Dec 28, 2014

    This chewy fun. A little more salty "크런키" flavor .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels healthy

    Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Apr 16, 2015

    A nice, dark chocolate with good crunch from the quinoa. I feel like I'm getting a lot of antioxidants while eating it. :P It's rich in iron and fiber as well. Not bad!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy rico

    Posted by 5220884071555582572 on Dec 26, 2014

    Muy bueno, pero poca cantidad para el precio que tiene! pero riquísimo, para darse un gustito.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 53 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »