EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good and works well...

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

but has some questionable ingredients. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not stay long

Posted by 4864267476826744810 on Aug 23, 2013

Fragrance too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

works well but...

Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Sep 10, 2013

it works wonder all day in humid/horrible hot heat here in japan. but i don't like this smell. i need to find something more non fragrance kinda one...

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe and almond sent

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Oct 30, 2013

it works!!! but i was so disapointed when i saw TEA (aluminium) in the component! it works so good and without TEA this product would be my best! unfortunately i won't buy it again except if they remove TEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant

Posted by 5434431209938375936 on Dec 17, 2013

I don't like the smell of this. That said it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant for the skin

Posted by 5457790260047702832 on Apr 05, 2014

I bought this deodorant to transition from using harsh chemicals under my arms to something more organic. After a few weeks of using this the irritation under my arms has gone. It smells great. But it is cold and wet to apply. It does need reapplication throughout the day aswell. It obviously doesn't do the best job at stopping perspiration but my skin feels much better for having used it so I will continue using it day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good as it seems

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on May 27, 2014

First of all, contains alcoxa, a form of alumminium Second place, the scent is nice, but too strong, And third, it takes too long to evaporate the excess of wetness over the skin when you apply. As a good point, smells good and is effective, not irritanting -for me-, but is not what i expected to.

Was this review helpful to you?

ENGAÑO

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

Huele a licor como Amaretto o Fra Angelico más que a almendras. Es agradable pero no refrescante. Quizás sea por eso que me da la sensación de ser un pelo menos eficaz que los verdes de Nature's Gate. En realidad me aguanta bien el día. No pica y es efectivo, algo es algo, pero lleva una forma de aluminio aunque más natural que uno de super será. El olor a fruto seco no es lo más refrescante que digamos pese a que huele bien, prefiero otros aromas en este tipo de productos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un olor genial pero poco eficaz

Posted by INMA24 on Jun 01, 2015

Este desodorante me proteje todo el día del mal olor. Deja la axila hidratada. No me irrita nada. El olor me resulta muy agradable y dura bastante. La única pega es que entre sus componentes contiene aluminio (TEA y alcloxa) por lo que no es del todo natural. Para la próxima creo que probaré el que no tiene fragancia. Reedito: En verano no es nada eficaz. He tenido que volver a mi desodorante habitual aunque no sea natural ya que este no me protege. Lo que más me gusta es su olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by juliaphoenix on Sep 30, 2014

Funciona muy bien durante la primera hora pero tiene un efecto muy limitado. Además el olor no me parece para nada agradable. Para más información sobre productos de iHerb te invito a visitar mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »