EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

,

Posted by Reviewer2450254 on Feb 23, 2012

smells good, but perspiration continues

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, but does not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1183928 on May 03, 2012

Smells great, but does not work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Jul 31, 2012

Does a fair job (for a natural product), works for about 8 hours of normal activity in summer time, but sometimes I felt discomfort from it, which makes me wonder if it is 100% natural...or maybe I am too sensitive. The price is cheap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deodorant

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

This is a good deodorant, but I prefer the Aloe & Almonds by this same company, and I have used it for 6+ years.

Was this review helpful to you?

no aguanta

Posted by glysix on Jul 02, 2013

a las 2 horas deja de ser efectivo, al menos en mi y en verano.

Was this review helpful to you?

undecided

Posted by dianais on Dec 29, 2013

This worked pretty good for a while but at the end it didn't seem to be so good anymore. I'm not sure I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 5237896245146762029 on May 07, 2014

Haven't tried yet, but it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

ENGAÑO

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

Muy natural y no pica y es efectivo, algo es algo, pero lleva una forma de aluminio aunque más natural que uno de super será.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvera deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1672451 on Jul 24, 2009

Works pretty good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1999412 on Mar 07, 2010

Very wet after application but works ok. I think this is ok for winter but might not be very effective for me in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »