EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A prueba aun

Posted by claclita on Sep 14, 2015

Es bastante liquido el contenido lo aplico y me pongo el secador para que seque mas rapido..hasta ahora es duradero pero aun no es verano..asi que aun no me decido en especifico por este..ahora espero probar uno de kiss my face para ir decidiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien pero...

Posted by mjvivancos on Jul 23, 2014

Huele de maravilla pero al aplicarlo siento algo de escozor que no me pasa con los desodorantes de supermercado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5583177849626368683 on Apr 28, 2014

It works really well I only wish it was not as liquidy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, a little sticky though.

Posted by 4776135338126421008 on Mar 21, 2014

Still, works better than any other natural deo out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5149274917769645915 on Mar 06, 2014

Well protects, calms skin, but long dries

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient most of the time

Posted by 5130668925688988086 on Jan 05, 2014

I liked this very much, se o much that I ordered another one after I finished the first one. It proved to be very efficient, especially during summer and that convinced me it's a good re-buy. However, during last weeks, I noticed it's not that efficient anymore :( I don't know why, as I have the same routine and it's winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5037727223864942178 on Nov 27, 2013

I don't feel the stickiness after applying although it tends to be more watery as it is made up of aloe contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Si funciona!

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Sep 22, 2013

Me gusto, lo único malo es que al aplicarlo tarda mucho en secar.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by violetdream on Sep 06, 2013

My husband and I have used this deodorant for years now. Rarely, I will need to refreshen during the day, but overall this works very well. I like that it's not an antiperspirant, and it's mostly natural. Although I did see one reviewer say it had aluminum. If anyone could enlighten me on what ingredient that is, that would be great, since I'm not seeing it listed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deodorant

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 30, 2013

I like it's subtle smell, also it will last a few good hours. It gets only 4 stars because it takes a long time to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »