EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

this one works

Posted by Reviewer1917102 on Jul 14, 2008

I have tried numerous 'natural' deodorants. Most of them do not do very well in controlling odor. I love the clean light fragrance of the Aloe Herbal scent. I have been using Alvera for about a year now and will not be going back to conventional deordorants. This one works.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS ALL DAY AND NIGHT!

Posted by Reviewer1966927 on Aug 28, 2009

This is my forth order of this product order 4 or more at a time. We tried several others with our first order, but this one is the best! My husband and I never use anything else. It works great! Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Apr 30, 2014

i like this product, reasonable price and works thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

great natural deoderant

Posted by Reviewer1989766 on Jan 02, 2012

I love this deodorant, it works! have been using it for 11 years, Everyone I have told about it, loves it too. all say it works better than what they have been using, whether they were using natural products or store brands. and cannot beat the price and the bottle lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvera Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1926198 on May 09, 2011

Excellent product - works, without irritating the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1931576 on Apr 01, 2011

Freshnes is for all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works and it smells nice

Posted by deimiane on Jan 30, 2012

This is even better that the almond version because it`s smell is not so overwhelming and I like it better. Also, since I sweat quite much, especially in hot weather, I need a lasting antiperspirant/deodorant, and I can assure you that the Alvera products do the job perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien pero...

Posted by mjvivancos on Jul 23, 2014

Huele de maravilla pero al aplicarlo siento algo de escozor que no me pasa con los desodorantes de supermercado.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2007650 on Jan 22, 2012

nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Kate Ireland

Posted by Reviewer2071996 on Jun 10, 2011

Good, but smell is outputting

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 209 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »