EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer2446624 on Jan 07, 2012

Unfortunately this didn't work for me. The smell was nice, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvera, Aloe Herbal All Natural Roll On Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Aug 04, 2011

This is a great deodorant. It's effective and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only slightly better than the Unscented version

Posted by Reviewer3221363 on Oct 29, 2008

The smell is pleasant but unfortunately, this only worked a few hours for me. I will not be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Armpits on fire

Posted by KillerColours on Jun 27, 2012

This burns my armpits as heck..

Was this review helpful to you?

brodle

Posted by Reviewer1171057 on Sep 22, 2008

really stops odor for a long time and smells good without a perfumey effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charles Smalldridge, Hollywood, SC

Posted by Reviewer2969132 on Sep 29, 2008

After suffering with a rash under my arms, my brother suggested I try what he has been using for years. I have been using the Alvera, Aloe Herbal All Natural Roll On Deodorant for several weeks now and my rash is gone, and the smell is quite refreshing. The smell doesn't last as long as I would like, but that is not enough for me to stop using it. I'll now look at your other products. Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Many have been used, many have failed

Posted by Reviewer1547633 on Jun 18, 2009

Excellent product and we will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer3155457 on Apr 04, 2009

This deodorant smells fresh and works well for a mom, a dad, and a teenager. No more rashes from all the nasty chemicals in run-of-the-mill deos. Very happy to have found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Herbal

Posted by Reviewer1374934 on Apr 13, 2009

This deodorant is like no other that you would probably buy at the nearest store. My wife an I used this product for about two years and surprised us how it does not leave any residue on our shirts after heavy workouts. I encourage anyone to buy this product. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

A long time favorite.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Apr 25, 2009

I've used this deodorant for years. It has a soft, clean scent, dries rather quickly, and keeps me feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 210 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »