EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wicked

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 07, 2011

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Jan 04, 2011

Ordered because of other comments made and i agree with them. Smells great and works great for me, i will order again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice surprise

Posted by Reviewer2765237 on Nov 27, 2010

Nice soft womanly scent which lasts and lingers. Does not prevent sweating but keeps unwanted odor at bay. Didn't irritate my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another fine, effective natural deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2939980 on Jun 28, 2010

I am so used to most natural deodorants that don't control wetness, but I was very pleased with this. I wish they could formulate one that goes on dry or drier. Fortunately, it is dry by the time I finish with my hair, so it works fine, but if I were in a hurry it would annoy me. The scent seems strong when first applied, but I never notice it, even here in ridiculously hot North Carolina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like works well for me as a basic stuff. Will buy again!

Posted by Reviewer2824461 on Jul 11, 2013

I like works well for me as a basic stuff. Doesn't brake the parfume scent, I've ordered it again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2832708 on Dec 09, 2011

Good price and quality I would recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3244240 on Mar 15, 2011

is ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product surprised me.

Posted by Reviewer3344895 on Aug 05, 2008

I didn't know if I would like this product or if it would be able to stand up to the super hot summer heat. Surprisingly, it works! I love the smell and it keeps me feeling fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great roll on

Posted by Reviewer3272447 on Feb 12, 2010

I started using this because deoderants that I'd used all my life were making me itch. I've never liked roll-ons but this product really works. It dries quickly, has stopped the itching and keeps me from smelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3215277 on Feb 23, 2011

Long lasting protection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 213 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »