EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ALOE HERBAL ALL NATURAL ROLL ON DEODORANT

Posted by Reviewer1813746 on May 06, 2009

HAVE USED FOR MANY YEARS. GLAD TO FIND IT AT A REDUCED COST.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good deodorant choice

Posted by Reviewer1048156 on May 27, 2009

I have sensitive skin and have tried many different products over the years. Alvera deodorant is the only one that has consistently worked for me and has not caused any discomfort or rashes. I have used it for several years. I highly recommend Alvera to anyone who suffers from sensitive underarm skin. I give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value and works

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jul 28, 2009

Delighted with this - light, pleasant smell and deodrant effects last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS ALL DAY AND NIGHT!

Posted by Reviewer1966927 on Aug 28, 2009

This is my forth order of this product order 4 or more at a time. We tried several others with our first order, but this one is the best! My husband and I never use anything else. It works great! Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1227723 on Sep 03, 2009

This is a great Deodorant, you still get wet but no smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Natural Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1876046 on Sep 21, 2009

I was skeptical at first but I love this deodorant. It definitely works all day. I'm never going back to commercial deodorant again.

Was this review helpful to you?

our favourite

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Dec 01, 2009

light scent, easy to use, lasts throughout the day in heat, workouts and humidity

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer2607875 on Dec 11, 2009

of the ones I tried, it is the one that works best

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1504809 on Jan 08, 2010

I'm from Australia, it is summer here and it is very hot(40C). Am very happy using this product, protects me from perspiration. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great roll on

Posted by Reviewer3272447 on Feb 12, 2010

I started using this because deoderants that I'd used all my life were making me itch. I've never liked roll-ons but this product really works. It dries quickly, has stopped the itching and keeps me from smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 209 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »