EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It actually works!

Posted by Reviewer1890573 on Jul 21, 2010

So many natural deodorants don't work. This one does and it's got a great scent. I like this one better than the almond aloe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1628765 on Aug 01, 2010

I love this deodorant. I use it and my 2 daughters use it also. It keeps the underarm odor to a minimum, although you will still sweat (because it's a deodorant, not an anti-perspirant).

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2356680 on Aug 06, 2010

This is the best natural and overall deodorant I have used. I have used many and Alvera keeps you fresh all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product!

Posted by Reviewer1174442 on Aug 29, 2010

Alvera, Aloe Herbal works great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2076158 on Mar 05, 2010

this deodrant is the best i have tried and also smells very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1785052 on Mar 15, 2010

Absolutely the very best natural deodorant I ever tried. Most of them make me break out the first time I use them and they do not completely stop odor. (I can use any non-natural deodorant with no problem) I have used it for over a year and have no plans of ever changing! It is great and works as good as the non-natural ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Mar 18, 2010

All natural, nice smell, no harmful chemicals or ingredients. It's a little drippy when applied, but like another iherb customer said (and which I did)..."just blow your underarms dry with a blow dryer." It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice surprise

Posted by Reviewer2765237 on Nov 27, 2010

Nice soft womanly scent which lasts and lingers. Does not prevent sweating but keeps unwanted odor at bay. Didn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2379402 on Dec 29, 2010

Holds workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and works well!

Posted by Reviewer1554217 on Jan 04, 2011

I usually have several deodorants on hand as I perspire a lot. Thought I'd give this one a try and was very pleased. It is affective and doesn't have an overpowering smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 205 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »