EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1072342 on Jun 29, 2012

it is very liquid, if the reverse flow tube will be slightly under the ball. In general,it is a great product, it works and the smell of it is almost there. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by Reviewer3170439 on Jun 29, 2012

works good, but wet and its smell is strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Armpits on fire

Posted by KillerColours on Jun 27, 2012

This burns my armpits as heck..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super!

Posted by livelig on Jun 26, 2012

I really like this deodorant. The smell is pleasant and mild and it lasts all day - does the job. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jun 07, 2012

It's smell very good and it lasts something like 12 hours. this is very good for an organic deodorant. but for some strange reasons (since the composition are similar), the almond one works pretty much better...

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by VictoriaN on Jun 05, 2012

works great. a little bit herbal flavour, but im ok with it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells great, but does not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1183928 on May 03, 2012

Smells great, but does not work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2979805 on May 02, 2012

Works for me during the hot summer day, but in the evening if you planning going out, you will have to use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by stdffe on Apr 30, 2012

I hate this smell! And it works very bad for me. It can also leak out when you turn it over.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2040876 on Mar 22, 2012

This is the only natural aluminium-free deodorant that actually works. It lasts me the whole day through warm weather, physical activity and polyester clothing. I will be odering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 205 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »