EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite ginger tea

Posted by Reviewer2124974 on Nov 03, 2006

I would definately recommend this brand of ginger tea. I have tried other brands and this is definately my favorite. It has about double the amount of ginger in the tea bag compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer2609364 on Apr 16, 2009

Alvita packs the tea right. Ginger fights pain. I drink a cup daily, and within 1/2 hour or so, invariably feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on May 30, 2009

I usually buy the Yogi brand from iherb, but they were out of stock, so I tried this one. It is very potent, though I prefer to have the additional ingredients in my regular brand. My only minor complaint was the tea bags have no strings.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1939385 on Jun 03, 2009

helps with stomach and bowl problems

Was this review helpful to you?

The Jack of all Trades ~ Best tea when Fresh isn't available.

Posted by Reviewer2757004 on Jul 05, 2009

Ginger root is a great digestive aid. Everyone should have it in their cabinet. Fresh is best, however when not available this is the way to go. It is the closest to fresh I have found. Ginger root is also good for the heart and will do the job that aspirin will without the long term side effects. (But you cannot use aspirin with ginger as it will cancel out the ginger root.) It is a great anti inflammatory and will assist with the ease of migraine tension headaches. (I know, I get them!) You do have to be careful with this and check with your doctor if you are taking any medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Nov 23, 2009

This is the most genuine tasting ginger tea I've tasted (besides from boiling the actual root). Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Ginger Root Tea

Posted by Reviewer1116952 on Apr 19, 2008

This is the only ginger tea I buy because it is pure ginger and not a blend like others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1060324 on Apr 11, 2008

we like this

Was this review helpful to you?

Curtis Hill

Posted by Reviewer2363384 on Jun 02, 2008

The product was what I expected. It was inexpensive and received in a timely manner. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMMMMMMM

Posted by Reviewer3073079 on Sep 06, 2008

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »