EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice flavour, not to strong. Have purchased four more boxes.

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 31, 2014

Nice flavour, not to strong. Have purchased four more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on Dec 16, 2014

Good herb tea with a pleasant taste... suitable for the whole family, whether with or without problem with liver, gallblader, ... It makes you relax and slightly detox. I bought it with special price, otherwise it's a bit pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft taste

Posted by 5230758702051125798 on Dec 14, 2014

The taste is this herbal tea is very soft and not short at all. I bought this because I ecpected it to be good againts toxics and to purify my liver. I'm not sure whether it helps for that purpose like other silymarin products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light tasting tea.

Posted by 4802328562746720926 on Dec 11, 2014

Unsure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised at taste, very light easy to drink, I don't even add honey to sweeten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5179766198622469395 on Nov 04, 2014

I'm completely satisfied with the product and the expedition and delivery time were extremely good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely flavour

Posted by MissGreen on Mar 02, 2014

Mild and very pleasant. I use it for liver detox, in combination with dandelion root. The only problem was customs here in Sweden who nearly didn't want to accept the import and were to send the entire parcel back...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent tea

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 09, 2014

Good way for the body to absorb milk thistle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste like mildewed

Posted by 5289618186393854741 on Nov 28, 2013

The taste & smell is bad, probably using the bad quality of milk thistle, not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

No individual packaging

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Oct 29, 2013

It's a pity that there is no individual packaging for the tea bags and this is not stated on the box. I will look for another brand. It tastes bland, so I make drink with it and rosehip tea together.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

will review later

Posted by Reviewer1736570 on Jun 12, 2013

will review later

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »