EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.53

$6.99

Savings of: $3.46 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice flavour, not to strong. Have purchased four more boxes.

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 31, 2014

Nice flavour, not to strong. Have purchased four more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on Dec 16, 2014

Good herb tea with a pleasant taste... suitable for the whole family, whether with or without problem with liver, gallblader, ... It makes you relax and slightly detox. I bought it with special price, otherwise it's a bit pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipped as expected

Posted by Reviewer2822672 on Aug 03, 2011

Will reorder this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Tea

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Dec 18, 2011

I wanted to do something good for my liver, so thought I'd try this tea. I don't know how one could tell if it's working, but Milk Thistle is known to benefit the liver. It's an interesting tea, a little nutty in flavor, very mild with no real discernible taste, but I like it. I don't add anything to it and it's rather soothing. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Feb 12, 2011

Great tasting teas, and great for liver cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle Tea

Posted by Reviewer1662666 on Mar 30, 2011

I was diagnosed with gallstones, but didn't want to get my gallbladder taken out. In the morning I make a potful of 2 Milk Thistle and 2 Dandelion Root bags, which I refill once and drink throughout the day. This helps to keep my liver clean and support my gallbladder. AND...it's roasted, nutty and yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by thedaintypig on May 08, 2011

Great tea!! Makes my liver happy, and my taste buds too. Not too bitter, and very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Liver Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1213581 on Jul 18, 2011

I love this. It definitely makes me feel more soothed after drinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

This is great as a refreshing beverage - sweet and smooth and the medicinal effect is there. Just steep it longer if you have liver/ gall bladder disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detox tea

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

I use this with Dandelion Root Tea to detox daily. Love the taste. And love how it is helping to support my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »