EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stocked Up

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Apr 17, 2015

I bought this to help stock up my herbal cabinet. My neighbor loves Alvita Dandelion Tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 26, 2014

A pleasant tasting tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Feb 10, 2012

I take this at any time of the day it helps me relax, it helps with my heavy periods, and very healthy to rinse your hair with, I hope this help,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Great nutritional support. Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this tea

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Nov 13, 2012

I'm on my 3rd box and I think I'm addicted. It's very good with a little stevia, coconut sugar or raw honey. Mmmmmm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the tea

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 28, 2015

Whenever I feel sick such as cold or stomache, I will drink it. I feel better. I will even drink to deal with my menstrual pain. It works great. It didn't taste much and didn't taste awful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yashoda Gowda

Posted by Reviewer1454926 on Sep 02, 2008

Great customer service and fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by Reviewer1939462 on Jan 01, 2008

It makes a very nice tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Tea

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Mar 13, 2008

I'm growing more interested in various types of tea, so I tried both this tea and Horsetail tea, and I like them. I drink many of my teas straight, and I enjoyed the taste of this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1281489 on May 15, 2009

This is the best herbal tea I have ever had. Light, refreshing, no strong flavors but has body and character. That's it, I'm off to brew a cup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »