EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

MR. ROBERT HUTCHINGS

Posted by Reviewer1899282 on Sep 09, 2008

SENNA LEAF TEA BAGS HAVE BEEN A PART OF MY ROUTINE FOR MANY YEARS AS A SOLUTION FOR A PROBLEM THAT I DO NOT WANT TO SOLVE BY USING CHEMICAL MEDICATIONS. THANKS iHERB AND ALVITA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Senna Tea

Posted by Reviewer1899638 on Oct 14, 2010

Quick and fast service on Delivery. And the tea works all the time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT, QUALITY SERVICE AND PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1931827 on Mar 15, 2008

I am completely satisfied with my experience at iHerb.com. The items I ordered were shipped quickly, Packaging was PERFECT, The place I usually get my products was out of stock on this one, so I thought I'll try iHerb. I'm so glad I did. And I will be back! Thank you iHerb! Linda

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Senna Tea

Posted by Reviewer1964218 on May 31, 2009

I am very happy with the tea. I drink it every day. It helps me stay together. I will most certainly be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This tea is wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1983193 on May 07, 2011

Because I frequently purchase so many teas at once and is a returning customer, it would be nice if you guy's lowered your prices for multiple orders such as mine or for 4 or more items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service!

Posted by Reviewer2125131 on Apr 16, 2009

The product came in perfect condition and quicker than I had anticipated!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Senna Leaf Tea

Posted by Reviewer2475076 on Sep 06, 2009

Very good product. Taste good and gets the desired response.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Teas, Senna Leaf

Posted by Reviewer2476188 on Jan 16, 2012

very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Tea:Senna Leaf

Posted by Reviewer2547197 on May 17, 2011

The Senna tea is a great product to use a couple time a week. It really helps to clean the system. I will continue to purchase it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2574017 on Aug 24, 2010

works wonders for constipation, and shipping was very prompt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »