EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like fava beans/feet!

Posted by Reviewer1663617 on Mar 20, 2011

This smells horrible and didn't do anything to make me fall asleep. It is, however, useful for entertainment: let your cats have a few whiffs and watch them roll around. It's much like catnip :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product. Fast Shipping

Posted by Reviewer1482371 on Mar 24, 2011

I mix this with Catnip and it relaxes me at night. The smell is bad, but I don't mind since it helps me fall asleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

valerian root tta bags

Posted by Reviewer3064786 on Apr 29, 2011

Great for sleeping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

waiting

Posted by Reviewer3309574 on May 02, 2011

will use in a few days but I know this is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband's favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer2430631 on Jun 02, 2011

Smells so bad I almost ban it from my kitchen, but I can't because my husband loves how it helps him have a relaxed, good night's sleep. The price from iHerb is better than any we've found at local health food stores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very relaxing.

Posted by Reviewer3108796 on Oct 23, 2007

For me the tea is much more effective than capsules.Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product works for me

Posted by Reviewer2716364 on Dec 03, 2008

Sometimes I wake up in the middle of the night; drinking a cup of this tea just before I go to bed keeps me asleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

timely shipment, thank you very much

Posted by Reviewer3182497 on Feb 22, 2009

timely shipment, thank you very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome relaxation

Posted by Reviewer1636289 on Jul 07, 2009

Alvita Valerian tea is a great way to unwind and relax before bed! It really will make you sleepy. I have tried many teas that are used for relaxation. Valerian is the only one I've tried that made me feel truley sleepy and relaxed. Add a little yoga and sleep comes easy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing tea

Posted by Reviewer2371717 on Jan 16, 2010

This tea is awesome. It has an unpleasant smell, but definately works. I use this as a sleep aid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »