EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.85

$40.39

Savings of: $14.54 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

stronger

Posted by Reviewer1655762 on Apr 25, 2011

I've used it for a few days and I'm having better workouts. These products work-no weird side effects either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product i have tried

Posted by Reviewer1498456 on Jan 01, 2013

I have tried this product for a month and i found incredible results. Perfect results in terms of energy without anxiey and without making you sleep bad. You feel much stronger and more mental clarity. Good for skin and about grey hair i have not seen yet changes. Sleep paterns they have improved a little but not as spected. Over all in a month of taking it not 16 year old but enormous changes. I will try other similar brands with hgh to compare but very sitisfied with this brand. You have to try it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

hair on your chest

Posted by Reviewer3093971 on Jan 17, 2012

I have been taking this product for a number of years now. I am a MegaNutritionFreak and this product works. It gives me the lift that I need to keep me going all day. Yes, Norma it will put more hair on your chest.

Was this review helpful to you?

The greatest Suplement

Posted by Reviewer2166844 on Feb 09, 2012

HGH is the most efective sleep regulator I've ever tried. As a pre-hormonal suplemente you achieve the benefits of being full of energy the entire day and having a resting sleeping time at night. This is a suplement I must have continuously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 4745576717243057726 on Aug 08, 2012

I've been using this product for about 2 months. My belly fat is melting away and muscles are beginning to show through. Speeds up the proccess and I more "alive" in my every day life. I'm only 23 and this product had done wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its okay

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Jul 10, 2013

It did seem to help me exercise harder, but maybe that was the placebo effect. It was not a night and day difference. Just a bump up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5332387448278488170 on Sep 05, 2013

First off I just wanna say that this product is amazing. After each workout my arms gets hard as a rock and bigger. I just had one question, it says spray under tung and hold for 30-60 seconds what do I do after the 60 seconds? Do I spit it out? just courious =) Awesome product =)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2889428 on Jun 16, 2011

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good~

Posted by Reviewer2021286 on Aug 28, 2011

I'm using this at first, yes it's very simple and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Sep 15, 2011

My husband has had better workouts and overall a feeling of wellness. It is as described and we would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »