EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.99

$39.99

Savings of: $6.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2890205 on Dec 04, 2011

Great chocolate taste and very satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leveled out my blood sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on May 05, 2010

I have been struggling to keep my hypoglycemia even, and this product has done it. I couldn't be happier. I take it in the morning and then again in late afternoon. My blood sugar stays completely even all day. It has amazing ingredients, so good for you. And it tastes good. Reminds me of a coffee drink. Love it!!! Highly recommend to anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 24, 2010

I love this stuff - not sure why the scoop is so huge, compared with the Chocolate cacao Drink Powder by the same company. I tried one drink with the large scopp - most of it sank to the bottom of the glass. I have transferred scoops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING GRASS AMAZING MEAL

Posted by Reviewer1611177 on Feb 08, 2010

Expensive but good. Has sugar in it though... wish it had stevia instead

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by 4876034421335774714 on Mar 12, 2014

I love this! I originally ordered this just out of curiosity, but am so glad I did! it's great in my morning shake with a banana, apple and dates. Kinda feels like you're drinking chocolate milk, but it's actually vegan :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good taste

Posted by 5205371016186195711 on Sep 17, 2015

I like this taste and it's really remind chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heallthy and yummy!

Posted by Hulatebe on May 22, 2014

If you are on a diet - best product selection. Mixing it with yogurt not only makes it a tasty drink but a good replacement for a meal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

if its as good as the other amazing grass products...

Posted by Reviewer1221745 on Dec 12, 2012

Still need to try this, which is why only 4 stars, but use their other chocolate powder to make a pre workout breakfast shake and I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1338163 on Mar 22, 2012

This is one of my favorites! I love chocolate and love getting my greens! A great pick-me-up and to add in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Oct 02, 2009

Very good ingrediants in this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »