EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing indeed

Posted by 4653327644765191851 on Mar 17, 2014

I was introduced to this product by my mother (who takes it in powder form and had tried to get me to drink it unsuccessfully). With my last pregnancy however, I was anemic and instead of taking prenatal vitamins and iron supplements, I finally took my mom's advice, and got the Amazing super green food, in pill form. Fantastic results. Feeling a little blah so I decided to start taking them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

100% organic, this is a great green food supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1686649 on Oct 04, 2011

This product radically increased my metabolism. It's a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy

Posted by Reviewer2942625 on Jun 26, 2011

Capsules are my preference for their utilization in body. At 81, I only need 1 capsule per day. Glad I discovered this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jun 13, 2011

Powdered version is more economical

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WHAT A SUPER IDEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1730850 on May 10, 2011

I LOVE THE TASTE OF THIS STUFF, AND DRINK THE POWDER FORM WITH FRUIT JUICE. BUT IN CAPSULES IT WAS THE ONLY WAY I COULD GET MY 80YR OLD MOTHER AND MY PREGNANT DAUGHTER TO DRINK IT. HURRAY! I HAVE 2 MORE CONVERTS! ALINA PINELLI GREEN

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband can't live without this stuff.....

Posted by Reviewer2538988 on Dec 20, 2010

My husband loves Amazing Grass, Green SuperFood. He says he can sure feel the difference if we run out and he doesn't take it for a couple days. He only takes 3 capsules a day and it gives him the extra engery he needs as a Foreman in a physically demanding job.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Oct 16, 2010

this is a wonderful product - it alkalizes your body and gives you lots of energy! i take it all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1439866 on Jul 01, 2010

This product helps me get my necessary fruits and vegetables in, all in a few pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

More convenient than powders.

Posted by Reviewer2127966 on Nov 27, 2009

Very complete formulation. Much more convenient and palatable than the powdered products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »