EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing indeed

Posted by 4653327644765191851 on Mar 17, 2014

I was introduced to this product by my mother (who takes it in powder form and had tried to get me to drink it unsuccessfully). With my last pregnancy however, I was anemic and instead of taking prenatal vitamins and iron supplements, I finally took my mom's advice, and got the Amazing super green food, in pill form. Fantastic results. Feeling a little blah so I decided to start taking them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1297284 on Feb 23, 2014

Seems like a good product. I don't like the large dosage, but I only take two to three a day. Easily digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sure if it works

Posted by Reviewer2306592 on Jan 16, 2012

I've been taking this 5 pills at a time, but I've yet to really notice the effects. I guess these things need long term consumption to realize the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

100% organic, this is a great green food supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1686649 on Oct 04, 2011

This product radically increased my metabolism. It's a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take greens to alkalize

Posted by Reviewer2832793 on Sep 27, 2011

Take these to alkalize body & for mild energy. Good to take with flu season coming. A little pricey but good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but the powder is better

Posted by Reviewer1948779 on Sep 07, 2011

The amazing Grass powder is much better than these as it is more potent but these are still great to use in conjunction with the powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

I prefer Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer1203156 on Aug 12, 2011

This product is okay, but I prefer Garden of Life, Superfoods capsules. I tried this product because Garden of Life was sold out.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for energy

Posted by Reviewer2942625 on Jun 26, 2011

Capsules are my preference for their utilization in body. At 81, I only need 1 capsule per day. Glad I discovered this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jun 13, 2011

Powdered version is more economical

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »